Peacock Cottage full size bed bath
Peacock Cottage full size bed bath
2 hostes
Estudi
1 llit
1 bany
2 hostes
Estudi
1 llit
1 bany
Encara no se't cobrarà

Country road setting, valley of the sun, walking distance to town, Ramona MainStage concert theatre Maincourse restaurant many boutique wineries, antique shops, cafes, coffee shops, parks,biking, hiking trails, family style health food, organic farms, wildlife abounds wild Turkeys in our neighborhood enjoy poolside sunsets Ramona Airport 3.9 miles enjoy!

L'allotjament

Cottage with one bed and bath, kitchenette (includes refrigerator,hot plate,electric wok,toaster/toaster oven,blender,juicer upon request,dishes and microwave,dining space and outdoor patio with electric or charcoal BBQ in a beautiful country setting.

Serveis i zones comuns

Back deck has sunset view with a small fish pond overlooking pool.

Altres aspectes destacables

We live on a dirt road my husband has maintained for 20 years. Ramona Airport 3 miles close happy to pick you up.


Serveis
Cuina
Apte per a famílies i nens
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Calefacció

Preus
Persones addicionals €9 / nit després del primer hoste
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.

Llocs on dormir
Zones comuns
1 llit individual

Normes de la casa

No cigarette smoke inside thank you
Lots of laughter


Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Farmaciola
Extintor d'incendis

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

41 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Julian
novembre de 2017
Nice homey and clean cottage for a weekend getaway in Ramona. We even saw a peacock wen we drove up! We didn't end up going to Julian but I understand its not too far!

Perfil de l'usuari Valentine
novembre de 2017
Great little cottage! Hospitality was amazing! Very peaceful and calming, if I’m ever in the area again I️ would definitely stay there again.

Perfil de l'usuari Beverly
octubre de 2017
I would totally recommend staying in this little cottage. I had a great time it was very peaceful and relaxing after a long day of competition. And Dana was a terrific host! She met me at my car when I pulled up to the house and actually took me over to where the cottage was. At the end of the weekend after I had checked out, I had forgotten item in the cottage and she contacted me and let me know that I had forgotten it. She met me outside the cottage with the item. I thought it was very thoughtful of her to do that. I would definitely stay there again, since we come to this area often.

Perfil de l'usuari Amy
octubre de 2017
My husband and I wanted a quick little getaway for our anniversary. We brought our 15 month old daughter. Upon arrival to the Peacock cottage, we were greeted with fresh fruit and bread, and a cute, clean cottage. We had everything we needed and more. Coffee, oatmeal, pool towels, pen and paper, etc. Dana even offered a baby crib before our trip, but we had already packed ours in the truck. My daughter loved walking in the garden. The peacock hung out nearby, and there was also a white rabbit and tortoise by the pool. She loved seeing the new animals for the first time! Overall, a wonderful and relaxing stay. Wish we could have stayed longer to lay under the starry night sky.

Perfil de l'usuari Mary Ellen
octubre de 2017
Had a wonderful, romantic stay at Dana's cottage. She brought us delicious baked goodies, and even brought out a trampoline so we'd be comfortable to lay out under the stars. May have gotten a moonburn..... ;)

Perfil de l'usuari Breanna
setembre de 2017
The Peacock Cottage was excellent. Quiet and relaxing, the surroundings are quiet and natural and the perfect setting to enjoy a bottle of wine during a lazy afternoon.

Perfil de l'usuari Joanne
setembre de 2017
Wish we could've stayed longer to really enjoy the cottage and patio area!

Ramona, Califòrnia, Estats UnitsMembre des de agost 2013
Perfil de l'usuari Dana
Interacció amb els hostes

please text or call if you need anything.

Quant a Dana

Welcome I am Dana married to Jim for 35 years, we have 4 grown sons, 10 grandchildren. We have lived in our home over 25 years. I love gardening Jim enjoys restoring autos. We have shared our cottage with family & friends for many years. We are excited to share with Airbnb!

Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars