Best value home located in the heart of Woodford.
Allotjament a càrrec de Mary
Mary és l'amfitrió.Mary és un Superhost.
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
2 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

You’ll love my place because of the quiet bush setting whilst enjoying the conveniences of being 2 minutes from a small country town - two supermarkets, two locals pubs, golf course, cafes and takeaways .

Your room has a comfortable queen size bed, bedside fan, your own private bathroom (shower and bath) and toilet, complete kitchen access and cereal/toast, tea & coffee included.

Interaction with guests: we are friendly hosts and will respect your privacy as we hope you will ours.

L'allotjament

Retreat to your own quiet room with your own private bathroom and toilet, and all of the comforts of home. Your bedroom is tucked away at the end of the hallway with bathroom and toilet directly opposite for your convenience.

My house is not a new show home, it is eclectically furnished and full of warmth whilst being clean and comfortable - you won't find better value at this price in this area! The photos pictured will give you a very accurate depiction of my home.

Serveis i zones comuns

You can access all of the house - the bedroom you will be staying in is essentially down a hallway away from the rest of the house with your bathroom and toilet opposite the room. It is tucked away from the rest of the occupants, and the bedroom door is lockable from the inside only.

Interacció amb els hostes

We try and give our guests space to do their own thing, however we are here to answer any questions and give suggestions about the local area. We can have as little or as much interaction with our guests as they like. We want our guests to feel at home.

Due to other commitments I may not always be able to greet you personally upon your arrival. Rest assured whatever time of the day or night you plan on arriving, I will be in contact with you to ensure your arrival is smooth and you have access to everything you require.

Altres aspectes destacables

Our house is situated in a location where you can venture off and experience many different things within easy driving distance.

Please be mindful that we are not a hotel and do not have endless supplies of hot water. Please try and limit showers to 5 minutes duration.


Serveis
Esmorzar
Wi-Fi
Cuina
Rentadora

Preus
Persones addicionals Sense càrrec extra
Descompte setmanal: 35%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nens (0-12 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 11:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 10:00

- We want you to enjoy our home and treat it with respect. We ask for no excessive noise after 9pm on the premises. We ask all guests to remove their shoes before entering our home. We ask that our guests are respectful of our home and neighbours.

Check in time is 11am checkout time is 10am - unless otherwise arranged.

És important saber
A l'allotjament hi viuen animals de companyia

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

14 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Randall
agost de 2017
This place is just gorgeous. We slept so well...!

Perfil de l'usuari Ellie
juliol de 2017
Lovely house. Super friendly and accomadating family. Really enjoyed our time there, definitely recommend to anyone!

Perfil de l'usuari Gi
juliol de 2017
Mary and family were so welcoming. She made sure that i felt at home and comfortable throughout my stay. I definitely enjoyed myself. The pictures posted by Mary perfectly depicts what you will be expecting. Thank you for everything again!!

Perfil de l'usuari Carl
juny de 2017
Absolutely fantastic place to stay with a very helpful decent couple, I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. If I'm up that way again I would definitely look to stay with them again.

Perfil de l'usuari Jackie
maig de 2017
What a wonderful peaceful location. This place was super convenient for our Tough Mudder weekend. Mary was such an easy-going host, and the house was warm and cosy in decor and provisions. Thanks for a great stay!

Perfil de l'usuari Pete
maig de 2017
Nice place great hosts :)

Perfil de l'usuari Daniel
maig de 2017
Was a comfortable nights stay :)

Woodford, AustràliaMembre des de gener 2016
Perfil de l'usuari MaryMary és un Superhost.

After using air BnB myself for travel and thoroughly enjoying those experiences, I decided to open my home up to offer people an affordable option in the area.

I have a strong interest in native fauna and flora. My husband and I are trying to create our own little piece of native bushland to share with the animals, as well as give the people who stay with us an opportunity to relax and enjoy it too.

Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars