Habitació privada

2 hostes

1 dormitori

1 llit
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
2 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

My place is located directly behind Kennesaw University, nestled between access to 75 and 575, Town Center and an assortment of restaurants. Please note***there is no public transportation in this area. You will need to Uber or rent a car for travel. You’ll love the quiet and secluded atmosphere that I offer, while nestled so close to the above amenities. I do have a dwarf rabbit and a pocket lab.

L'allotjament

My home offers lots of light and space to relax. This suite is on the first floor with a view of the terrace and has its own bath. An Air Mattress can be added in the room for a third guest.

Serveis i zones comuns

You are welcome to mix with my family on the first and second floor. I also have a lovely terrace and deck that you are welcome to use, weather permitting.

I have a 3pm check time, but that is flexible. Please let me know if you need to check in earlier or later. I do my best to work with your schedule.

Interacció amb els hostes

I want you to feel at home. If you need anything let me know. I love to visit with my guest, but if you need your space I have no problem with you hiding away.


Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni

L'allotjament
Capacitat: 2
Banys: 1 (Bany privat)
Dormitoris: 1
Llits: 1
Arribada: 15:00 - 17:00
Té animal de companyia: Some pet(s)
Tipus d'habitació: Habitació privada

Serveis

Preus
Persones addicionals €9 / nit després del primer hoste
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nadons (menys de 2 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 15:00 i les 17:00.

- 10:30 for starting to get quiet. No shoes on carpeted areas. Please respect my home, I live here with my son.

És important saber
S'ha de pujar escales - Set of stairs to the room
Viuen animals de companyia a la propietat - Pocket lab and a rabbit

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

12 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Thomas
setembre de 2017
Elizabeth place is simply amazing and the pictures are exactly as stated on the site. Highly recommended would definitely rent from. Her place is amazing and shes a Super Host!

Perfil de l'usuari Chase
setembre de 2017
Good and peaceful stay. Nice welcoming family. Good location, close to main road/highway. House is on a cul-de-sac and parking is very tricky; however, a workable solution can be reached.

Perfil de l'usuari Duane
juliol de 2017
Elizabeth was the absolute best! The only thing that would be a disappointment for me the next time I'm in the ATLANTA area is if Elizabeth already was booked at her residence...her place was just what I needed to feel at home and get to everywhere I needed to go.

Perfil de l'usuari Holly
juliol de 2017
Elizabeth is a great host! I loved my stay!

Perfil de l'usuari Tiffany
juny de 2017
Elizabeth was warm and welcoming, making me feel like I was at home and offering a high quality place to stay.

Perfil de l'usuari Cynthia
juny de 2017
Lovely place, Elizabeth was very helpful and accomadating.

Perfil de l'usuari Loren
juny de 2017
This is our second time with Elizabeth and it was as good or better than it was the first time. She accomodated a special request we had and extended to us superb hospitality. The bed is among the most comfortable I have slept in.

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 16 avaluacions per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions
Kennesaw, Geòrgia, Estats UnitsMembre des de agost 2016
Perfil de l'usuari ElizabethElizabeth és un Superhost.

I am a textile artist who works from home with extra rooms to share with others. I have always loved staying in B&Bs and now have to opportunity to start my own B&B.

I am 5 minutes from Kennesaw University and this offers a unique opportunity for families that need access to the University. My home offers a quiet and spacious place rest and relax. My location is also a great for executives that need easy to 75 and 575.

Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars