Hallway viewFuton for extra guest.
Sara's Casita on Summer. Amazing location!
Allotjament a càrrec de Sara
Sara és l'amfitrió.Sara és un Superhost.
4 hostes
1 dormitori
2 llits
1 bany
4 hostes
1 dormitori
2 llits
1 bany
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
4 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

My place is close to the airport, the city center, parks, and art and culture. You’ll love my place because of the people, the location, and the ambiance. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

L'allotjament

My Casita is biking/walking distant to Old Town, Down Town, and many local breweries. There is a great bike path on the river trail to the balloon fiesta park and beyond. My space features local artist paintings that are sold in galleries in the area, and several lovely amenities that anyone would be sure to love.

Serveis i zones comuns

Guest will have full access to the Casita which has 1 bedroom, living room, kitchen and dinning area.

Interacció amb els hostes

As much or as little as needed. Casita is Private.


Viatge de negocis
Fonamentalment, aquest allotjament disposa de serveis per a viatges de negocis.

Serveis
Cuina
Penja-robes

Preus
Persones addicionals €9 / nit més de 2 hostes
Despeses de neteja €17
Dipòsit de seguretat €436
Descompte setmanal: 5%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran, 1 sofà llit

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 15:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00
Accés independent amb lockbox

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Farmaciola
Extintor d'incendis

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

91 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Núria
agost de 2017
Amazing place! La casita is bright, clean and really close to the old town and cool local microbreweries. Sara is a great host and she really makes you feel at home (she even left a complimentary bottle of wine in the fridge and fresh flowers!). I'd definitely recommend this place and will come back if we visit Alburquerque again!

Perfil de l'usuari Arielle
octubre de 2017
Sara's Casita was a very stylish place at a good location. She was a welcoming host and there was a lot of good info and brochures provided about the ABQ area. She has a lovely backyard and garden! The only cons were how close to the house the casita was (not as private as we typically like) and there was only street parking. The neighborhood seems like a nice quiet place, but it would have been better to set these expectations up front. It was a good time though and we would definitely stay again!

Perfil de l'usuari Valeria
octubre de 2017
Sara's Casita is a very nice place.

Perfil de l'usuari Miguel
octubre de 2017
Great place to stay, the casita was clean and comfortable.

Perfil de l'usuari Risa
setembre de 2017
Sara's place is perfectly quaint and comfortable. The location is ideal and the casita is beautiful with peaceful surroundings. Sara was quick to help with any questions and available when we needed her. This was a great experience and would most definitely book with Sara again.

Perfil de l'usuari Carly
setembre de 2017
Place was nice and cozy, very colorful, fully stocked kitchen and walkable to breweries and Old Town center. Nice neighborhood and recommend Farmacy for breakfast/lunch as it's right around the corner. Sara was very quick to respond to messages and was nice to meet her and get local recommendations as well.

Perfil de l'usuari Devon
setembre de 2017
Love her vegetable garden

Albuquerque, Nou Mèxic, Estats UnitsMembre des de setembre 2016
Perfil de l'usuari SaraSara és un Superhost.

I am from New Mexico, I am well traveled, and have lived in many countries across the globe. I am an out doors person, who loves to camp and hike and I can recommend many great destinations here and abroad. I love the local spots in my neighborhood, which includes dancing, and some of the greatest bands in our region.

Idiomes: Español
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars