Family room with 70 inch TVFamily room
Nice 3 Bedrooms 2 bath 2 car garage close to Fort Jackson SC
Nice 3 Bedrooms 2 bath 2 car garage close to Fort Jackson SC
6 hostes
3 dormitoris
3 llits
2 banys
6 hostes
3 dormitoris
3 llits
2 banys
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
6 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

Approximately 5 miles from Fort Jackson quiet neighborhood private backyard hardwoods throughout washer dryer dish washer microwave excellent neighbors good for visiting graduating soldiers at Fort Jackson. 3 Bedrooms 2 baths 2 car garage 2 large Television 1 is 70 inch the other in bedroom is 65 inch

L'allotjament

Close to Fort Jackson and downtown Columbia

Interacció amb els hostes

Have representative in area

Altres aspectes destacables

Water fountain in backyard


Serveis
Cuina
Wi-Fi

Preus
Persones addicionals Sense càrrec extra
Despeses de neteja €43
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Normes de la casa
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 15:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 12:00

No Parties


Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 2 nits

39 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Keith
setembre de 2017
Comfortable stay. Almost perfect.
Perfil de l'usuari James
Resposta de James:
Kitchen was cleaned by me so I know it was taken care of
setembre de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Sabrina
setembre de 2017
Omg!!! This place is amazing! The pictures do no justice. It was very clean I inside. All of the rooms were very roomy and comfortable. The kitchen is nice and up to date with room to move around the in. I have never stayed at a place that had so much to give. I didn't have to buy anything but food. When I say this place has everything, this place has everything! The TV room was huge and the internet was fast!! The backyard is cute and it has a fire pit!! Staying at James' home made seeing our son graduate from basic training that more enjoyable. Thanks James and if we are ever in town again we will most definitely rent this beautiful home out again!!

Perfil de l'usuari Michelle
setembre de 2017
What a Beautiful well kept fresh smelling house. There was nothing to want for. James had everything we needed. The house is very convenient to the base entrance which was nice to get to graduation quick. I would definitely stay here again. James is the best!

Perfil de l'usuari Govindaraju
setembre de 2017
My family had a great time staying at Mr. James's place. The house had everything we needed and James was very responsive and his instructions were accurate!

Perfil de l'usuari Jodie
setembre de 2017
This house was cozy, roomy, equipped with everything a family needs for a great stay in Columbia, SC. The house was clean, the back yard is fantastic and includes a nice patio, a grassy yard, a swing, a fire pit, and a charcoal grill. The house has a dinning room, a TV room, dull kitchen, and a formal living room. A really wonderful place. The host was extremely courteous and gracious. Once of the best hosts I've dealt with in my years of using AirBnB.

Perfil de l'usuari Alice
agost de 2017
You will not go wrong staying here. Simply amazing! Clean, beautiful, n perfect location. James was the perfect host. Only a text away if we needed him.

Perfil de l'usuari James
agost de 2017
Great deal. Exactly what you expected. Worked great for us.

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 14 avaluacions per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions
Columbia, Carolina del Sud, Estats UnitsMembre des de gener 2016
Perfil de l'usuari James

I am a retired Postmaster from the United States Post Office and also retired from the United States Army I have lived in many parts of the World to include France, Germany, Belgium and Columbia South Carolina. I have been living in Puerto Rico for 12 years off and on. I have homes in Columbia South Carolina, Puerto Rico and also Rome Georgia. I love to travel and visit different places on this planet. I love the Latin Culture and other cultures as well Life is a variety.

Idiomes: English
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars