15 hostes
7 dormitoris
11 llits
6 banys i mig
15 hostes
7 dormitoris
11 llits
6 banys i mig
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
15 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

My place is close to family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the nature environment, coziness and the views. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, families (with kids), big groups, and furry friends (pets).


Serveis
Apte per a fumadors
Aparcament gratuït inclòs

Preus
Persones addicionals Sense càrrec extra
Dipòsit de seguretat €103
Descompte setmanal: 20%
Preu per al cap de setmana €381 / nit
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit doble extragran, 1 sofà
Habitació 2
2 llits individuals
Habitació 3
2 llits individuals
Habitació 4
1 llit doble extragran
Habitació 5
1 llit doble extragran
Habitació 6
3 llits individuals
Habitació 7
1 llit de matrimoni gran

Normes de la casa
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 15:00 i les 15:00.
Hora de sortida: abans de les 12:00

As we are in a residency neighbourhood, no loud music is allowed throughout the day. After 10pm at night, you may need to lower your voice. We will be very happy if you can keep the place clean and no littering.

És important saber
A l'allotjament hi viuen gossos

Cancel·lacions

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

16 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Stephanie
juny de 2017
It's a beautiful place with well thought space. Loved the tea area especially. Overall a wonderful experience and would return or recommend. Only problem was the lack of shelf or racks in the toilets.:-) Thanks !

Perfil de l'usuari Ernie
juny de 2017
maintain a quiet, green and restful environment for a short weekend and breakaway !

Perfil de l'usuari Choi Ying
abril de 2017
If you looking for a family retreat you may try this place.

Perfil de l'usuari Yit Luan
abril de 2017
The host was friendly & helpful. House was beyond expectation. We had a wonderful stay at ForRest house. Recommended.

Perfil de l'usuari Noor Ellieya
febrer de 2017
Ideal place to have vacation with your loved ones. We love the uniqueness and close-to-nature house provided by Andy. Definitely will come back.

Perfil de l'usuari Hafizzah
febrer de 2017
place is great but i think not suitable for senior citizens because there are stairs everywhere even to the kitchen. swimming pool is awesome. great for a big family vacation because the area is so big but please make sure you taking care of your children as the neighbors do not want to hear any sound, even the sound of children although its only 8pm. Great host, great staff and great place. tqvm!

Perfil de l'usuari Nyco
febrer de 2017
the house is quite like the hauster house especially at night.

Kuala Lumpur, MalàisiaMembre des de març 2016
Perfil de l'usuari Andy

Being a frequent traveler myself, I just know what a traveler expectations are. I have many homestays be it a villa, apartment, or bungalow on my hand, and I always try my best to provide a cozy nest to my guests. I am definitely a very friendly person, feel free to drop me a message and chit-chat with me. Any question will do, even drop by and saying Hello will be warm. Hope you will like my place!

Idiomes: Bahasa Malaysia, English, 中文
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en unes hores

El barri

Anuncis similars