Front Entrance & Living Room Private Guest Bedroom - Very Comfy Full/Double Bed
Clean & Comfortable Private Room Close to Downtown
Allotjament a càrrec de Matthew
Matthew és l'amfitrió.Matthew és un Superhost.
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany i mig
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany i mig
Encara no se't cobrarà

My place is 2.5 miles from the edge of downtown where you'll find Founders Brewing Company, downtown arenas, nightlife, family-friendly activities and public transport. It's great for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and friendly, well-behaved fur babies.

L'allotjament

My room for rent is a 9.5' x 12.5' private bedroom. It has a very comfy double/full size bed with a premium 2" thick memory foam topper. The room also has a walk-in closet, a 5-drawer dresser and a 32" TV with Netflix and Plex - my personal media server with a 375+ movie collection you can watch at your leisure. The 55" living room also has this same system should you want to enjoy a movie on the large sectional.

Serveis i zones comuns

As a guest, all areas of the house are free to be in except my personal bedroom and business office. Feel welcome to cook a meal in the kitchen or watch a movie in the living room.


Serveis
Cuina
Elements bàsics
Xampú
Calefacció

Preus
Persones addicionals Sense càrrec extra
Descompte setmanal: 20%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni, 1 matalàs al terra

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nadons (menys de 2 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 16:00 i les 00:00.
Hora de sortida: abans de les 12:00

- CHECK-IN – During the weekdays check-in is not until 4pm or later. If you need an earlier check-in I can make exceptions to this based on my work schedule. I am much more flexible during the weekends. If you need an early check-in, please inquire before you book.

- CHECK-OUT – 12pm (noon) every day. Exceptions can be made. Please inquire before booking. If I am not home during checkout, please discuss where to hide the key after you leave and lock up.

- QUIET HOURS – Start at 10:30pm on weekdays and 2:00am on weekends.

- PARKING – Off-street parking as I only have a single wide driveway. Arrangements can be made if you need to park in the driveway. While a relatively safe neighborhood, please take out or hide any valuables and lock your vehicle.

- DOG - There is a sweet, 9-year-old, very well behaved pit bull / boxer mix dog in this home. Please be accepting of dogs and do not book if you are not a dog/pet lover.

- DURING YOUR STAY – Your guest bedroom includes a mix of basic toiletries. First aid stuff is on the lowest shelf behind the bathroom door. Help yourself to cold bottles of water in the fridge or the Brita water pitcher. There is usually beer in the fridge, please have one.

- COOKING – You are welcome to use any pots, pans or utensils. Please, please, please only use the silicone or plastic utensils when using the non-stick cookware. Please clean up after yourself. Pots, pans and black handled knifes should be hand washed. Everything else can go in the dishwasher.

- GRILL – There is also a Weber Charcoal grill in the backyard. The charcoal, paper and lighter are in the storage shed. The charcoal chimney is to the right of the standalone fire pit.

- SMOKING - I have no problems with smoking, but there is no smoking inside the home. Please use the porch or back yard. Depending on what you’re smoking, the backyard is private and fenced in.

- DRUGS - I think it goes without saying but no hard drugs or use allowed on the premises. Alcohol and 420 is completely acceptable.

- LAUNDRY – $3 per wash and dry. You are welcome to the laundry soap, stain remover, bleach, fabric softener and dryer sheets

- RECYCLE – This house recycles – paper, plastic, metal, etc. There is a recycle bin under the kitchen sink - right side door. Or you can place your recycles in the outside yellow-top bin.

-PETS - If you would like to bring pets into my home there is a $10 non-refundable cleaning fee. Additionally, there is a $100 security deposit required. These fees can be paid through Airbnb, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), Cash or Debit/Credit card using my Swype reader. Deposits will be returned within 24 hours of checkout. I apologize that I even have to do this. I had someone bring their pet in my home and the owner said their pet was well behaved. It ended up chewing up the comforter and ripped up carpet to the amount of over $250 worth of damages. So now I have to charge a deposit to protect myself. I hope you understand.


Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Fitxa d'instruccions de seguretat
Porta de l'habitació amb pestell

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

27 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Jordan
octubre de 2017
Matt and his dog, Bailey, were absolutely wonderful. He was very accommodating with our check-in time and was very kind to us during our trip.

Perfil de l'usuari Sandip
octubre de 2017
Great host and great place

Perfil de l'usuari Maddy
octubre de 2017
Great place to stay! We really loved the pup.

Perfil de l'usuari Austin
octubre de 2017
Matt is a chill, cool guy. Great host.

Perfil de l'usuari Jose
octubre de 2017
Super clean place. Matthew is great responding back and making sure everything goes smooth. Definitely recommend it.

Perfil de l'usuari Bria
octubre de 2017
The house is great! The room is super clean and spacious! Check in and out was super easy because he sent step by step instructions! Also he made sure to communicate that there were guest staying at the house before approving my stay! It was my husbands first Airbnb experience and he loved it!

Perfil de l'usuari Carrie
setembre de 2017
Matt has an exceptionally clean house, and he was very friendly and gracious with the full use of his house. His dog was adorable!

Grand Rapids, Michigan, Estats UnitsMembre des de agost 2013
Perfil de l'usuari MatthewMatthew és un Superhost.

Early 30's male from Grand Rapids, Michigan that tends to travel for business and visit friends across the country when possible. I'm a pet lover and have an awesome dog that (unfortunately) can't always travel with me. Started as an AirBNB guest and just beginning to host at my new home.

Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars