Dining RoomKitchen
2-Bedrooms, 4 people / Nice Surrounds, Quite
Allotjament a càrrec de Lata
Lata és l'amfitrió.Lata és un Superhost.
4 hostes
2 dormitoris
2 llits
2 banys
4 hostes
2 dormitoris
2 llits
2 banys
Encara no se't cobrarà

My place is close to restaurants and dining, nightlife, public transport, and family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance and the outdoors space. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).


Serveis
Espai per treballar amb ordinadors portàtils
Penja-robes

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Habitació 2
1 llit de matrimoni gran

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 15:00 i les 23:00.
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00

- Smoking allowed outside on back porch. Can cook in kitchen, but please clean up afterwards.


Cancel·lacions

14 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Rama Krishna
octubre de 2017
I would highly recommend the stay, lata is a extremely great host , very much liked our stay . Can't think of anything else than a guaranteed pleasant stay.

Perfil de l'usuari Ginger
agost de 2017
Lata was the perfect host. Her house is spotless and she really went out of her way to make me feel at home.

Perfil de l'usuari Carli
juliol de 2017
Lata was excellent! Super friendly, but not pushy. A really lovely, shared living space.

Perfil de l'usuari Harrison
maig de 2017
Lata was a wonderful host. We had great communication for the entire trip and stay. She was very flexible with our time and needs. I would highly recommend her.

Perfil de l'usuari Dayou
maig de 2017
Lata's place is located in a very nice neighborhood, with access to a lovely park. She provided us with everything we needed, and made sure that we felt at home.

Perfil de l'usuari Andrew
març de 2017
Lata is a welcoming host and her home is peaceful, well-furnished, and relaxing. This was my second stay and this time I brought a friend who stayed in the second bedroom.

Perfil de l'usuari Patrick
gener de 2017
My family had a wonderful time, back for a return stay. We took advantage of both rentals so that we had three bedrooms in this lovely and spacious house. Lata was communicative, accommodating, and helpful.

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 24 avaluacions per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions
New Britain, Connecticut, Estats UnitsMembre des de juliol 2016
Perfil de l'usuari LataLata és un Superhost.
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars