Comfortable dining room to enjoy your breakfast.  
Feel free to enjoy a cup of tea or coffee in the garden, weather permitting of course. After all it is the UK!
Large D/room, Friendly home, access C/London easy
Large D/room, Friendly home, access C/London easy
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany i mig
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany i mig
Encara no se't cobrarà

A spacious light and bright double room with a wide selection of choices on our breakfast menu, including freshly baked pastries & bread rolls, preserves and cheeses, cereals, porridge and more (excludes full english breakfast). If a special diet is required please let me know in advance as I am happy to try and accommodate your needs.

L'allotjament

We aspire for you to feel welcome in our home. Our aim is for you to feel comfortable and relaxed. We offer a large double room for your stay, with a complimentary refreshment tray and a small fridge. The room also has a TV installed and WiFi is available throughout the house which can be used at your leisure.
We have a large garden with a lawn and patio, with tables and chairs, where you are free to sit and relax outside.
There is also ample space on the driveway to park your car securely.

Serveis i zones comuns

You will have a large private room made up of a double bed, wardrobe, recycling unit, table for refreshments, and television. The bathroom/WC is shared for the whole house, we unfortunately do not have an en suite.
You are very welcome to use the kitchen if you wish to cook your own meals, and you are more than welcome to join us in the family room and relax if you choose.

Interacció amb els hostes

My sister and I live here, and we are on hand to assist in any way we can to make your stay comfortable.

Altres aspectes destacables

My home is in the vibrant and historic market town of the Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames. The town centre of Kingston is about 3.5miles away (roughly 15minutes by bus), with a superb array of high-street shops, restaurants, eateries, and cafes, including many different cultural cuisines. There's plenty of night life, with many popular bars and nightclubs as well as The Rose Theatre for shows.
Surbiton is 1.5 miles away (roughly 10minutes by bus) with a great choice of restaurants, bars and some select shops.
Across from the house is a small parade of shops including a mini supermarket, hairdressers, Chinese restaurant, Indian restaurant, fitness shop, pharmacy and 24 hour garage.


Serveis
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Wi-Fi
Cuina
Esmorzar

Preus
Persones addicionals Sense càrrec extra
Despeses de neteja €6
Descompte setmanal: 10%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nens (0-12 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 15:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 13:00

És important saber
A l'allotjament hi viuen animals de companyia

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Farmaciola

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 2 nits

13 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Borja
setembre de 2017
the room and bed are big and confortable, you have your own fridge in the room containing water and milk for you to drink, and some chocolates which are usefull when you want to eat something before going to bed. Breakfast is served from 8,00 to 10,30 but we needed to have breakfast at 6,45 and sue did it, we always had a hot breakfast at 6,45 so thank you again sue. its a place i'd tell my friends or family to go. and sue is really a nice host, we had a great time!

Perfil de l'usuari Javier
setembre de 2016
The experience couldn´t be better.

Perfil de l'usuari Rudeger
octubre de 2017
We had an absolute great time staying with Sue. It was very clean and we had everything we needed. But the best of all was that we got breakfast every day even we had to leave early. We recommend everybody to stay here we definatly would come back.

Perfil de l'usuari Lucy
setembre de 2017
Sue is a fantastic host, easy going and accommodating, she made us feel very welcome. The house is spotless and the bedroom was very comfortable. I would highly recommend to anyone thinking of visiting London.

Perfil de l'usuari Derrin
agost de 2017
I can't sing Sue's praises enough! I would absolutely recommend her home. We were treated like absolute royalty by Sue. We felt like old friends at right at home from the moment we made contact. She is incredibly flexible and accommodating and provides everything we could have hoped for and more. The breakfast choices were great and more than we could manage and so beautifully presented. The shower was one of the best as far as shower pressure is concerned. She also provided shower gel and shampoo, so convenient. A very comfy bed with a little fridge and kettle to make a hot drink first thing. The road is quite busy but there is parking and also a decent Chinese and Indian within walking distance and a couple of pubs. Probably our favorite Airbnb so far! Thanks Sue x
Perfil de l'usuari SueSue és un Superhost.
Resposta de Sue:
Hi Deri and John, Thank you so much for such a glowing review, if I could just sell my house on your review it would be gone in a click of my fingers. As I said before you both have been an absolute delight to have stay here. Take care x Sue
agost de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari David
agost de 2017
Lovely clean room and comfortable stay - Thank you Sue for putting me up - Everything excellent!

Perfil de l'usuari Le-Anne
maig de 2017
Sue's place is warm and friendly. Her hospitality is second to none. Wonderful bright room and fantastic breakfast too. I would recommend this home to anybody who has never used airbnb before or a first-timer like we were. Generous host who is lovely and kind.
Perfil de l'usuari SueSue és un Superhost.
Resposta de Sue:
Thank you Le-Anne, for your incredibly generous review (both of them) My sister Jan and I thoroughly enjoyed having your parents here, they were a delight to meet. Thanks Sue
maig de 2017

Hi, I am a friendly easy going person, I love my home to be clean, comfortable and welcoming, I enjoy a good sense of humour and I have an eclectic taste in music, books and film.

What's important to me when I go away for a break, is clean and comfortable accommodation with a welcoming host that makes me feel at ease and relaxed, I don't like to feel rushed or pressured to exit the accommodation too early in the morning, as having a break away from home should be a relaxing and easy going experience, so flexibility is good for me. Being close to the local transport links/connections is something I feel is important to me.
My motto is "Treat others how you wish to be Treated". Respect is an over used word these days in my opinion, but respect of others and their feelings, of their privacy, of their space and of their property, is an absolute must in my book, which must work both ways for it to be genuine. I like to be happy and I like happy people around me.

Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars