Private Apartment EWR/NYC/NJ Transit. 3
Private Apartment EWR/NYC/NJ Transit. 3
6 hostes
2 dormitoris
3 llits
1 bany
6 hostes
2 dormitoris
3 llits
1 bany
Encara no se't cobrarà

LOW PRICE-FREE PARKING
• EWR - Newark International Airport only 15min away
• • Elizabeth Train Station - 5min car ride
• • • Bus Stop - 5min walking distance

Private apartment conveniently located near Elmora Shopping District. Right across the street from Shoprite Food Market (open 24hrs), around the corner from multicultural restaurants, shopping, spas and more... 2 Comfortable Bedrooms, Queen sized beds, WIFI, TV, ROKU, AC, HEAT. Futon in living room area for 2 additional guests.

L'allotjament

GUEST ESSENTIALS LIST
• Fresh Towels
• Spring Water
• Coffee & Tea
• Includes Breakfast - Oatmeal / Pancakes
• ToothBrush & ToothPaste
• WIFI

BEDROOM
• Fresh Sheets, Pillows, Blankets
• Closet Space | Hangers
• WIFI, ROKU, TV access in each room
• AC / HEAT SEASONAL

KITCHEN
• Olive Oil
• Salt & Pepper
• Vinegar
• Extra Coffee Grounds
• Sugar
• Pot & Pan
• Cooking Utensils
• Spoons & Forks
• Plates, Bowls, Mugs, and Glass Cups
• Iron | Ironing Board

PARKING
• FREE PRIVATE PARKING

Serveis i zones comuns

Full access to the entire 3rd apartment located on the 2nd floor. This apartment includes, private bathroom, private kitchen, private living area complete with laptop workspace, as well as a FREE parking space for your vehicle.

Interacció amb els hostes

We are more then happy to help you in any way we can, answer questions, provide more essentials if necessary, assist with directions to local restaurants, parks, shopping, groceries or any transit questions. Please do not hesitate to contact us. If we do not hear from you we will mostly stay out of your way and allow you to enjoy your private accommodations. Each guest has there own level of comfort in reference to privacy and we try to meet all privacy standards. In short if you need ANYTHING we are available for you.

• Keys will be given at checkin.

Altres aspectes destacables

• 15min drive from EWR - Newark International Airport
• 5min drive from Elizabeth Train Station : Elizabeth to NYC - ETA 33MIN
• 5min walk from Bus Stop : Elizabeth to NYC - ETA 40MIN
• ShopRite 24hr Food Market right across the street.
• One Parking Space Available


Serveis
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Internet
Cuina

Preus
Persones addicionals €9 / nit més de 2 hostes
Despeses de neteja €13
Dipòsit de seguretat €109
Descompte setmanal: 10%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Habitació 2
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Zones comuns
1 sofà llit

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nadons (menys de 2 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 14:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00
Accés independent amb doorman

• SUNDAY BOOKINGS Scheduled to CHECKIN/CHECKOUT •
- Sunday CHECKOUTS : NOON/12:00PM (SUNDAY ONLY)
- Sunday CHECKINS : Anytime from 8:00PM - Flexible
- Otherwise throughout the week CHECKIN Time is 2:00PM

If it so happens that no one has CHECKED OUT that Sunday and the room is ready for your arrival, we will leave the key in a lockbox or designated area for you. Once we return we will meet & greet with you, and answer any questions you may have about your space.

No "Disturbing the Peace" past 10:00PM
Please shut off electronics when not in use. (Air Conditioner, Light, Etc)
Be polite to other Guests
No Smoking
No Excessive Loitering
No Hallway Clutter


Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Farmaciola
Extintor d'incendis

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

105 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Marina
octubre de 2017
Very clean. Exactly as described.

Perfil de l'usuari Karsia
octubre de 2017
Comforter for sofabeds is sofa cover

Perfil de l'usuari Genilton
octubre de 2017
Ok...for a few days !

Perfil de l'usuari Joe
octubre de 2017
Good on a budget for a touring band. A TON of space. Hard for a large vehicle though

Perfil de l'usuari Ivy
octubre de 2017
It's exactly like the description and the hosts are very nice people.

Perfil de l'usuari Dima
octubre de 2017
Had a wonderful stay at Raul's place. It was easy to was easy to arrange my travel with him. Great guy. Thanks again, bless.

Perfil de l'usuari Tony
setembre de 2017
Close to New Jersey Train to NYC. Close to stores and all amenities. Raul and Glorielis were easy to contact. Parking easy and clean.

Elizabeth, Nova Jersey, Estats UnitsMembre des de novembre 2010
Perfil de l'usuari Raul & Glorielis

Hello my name is Raul, my wife's name is Glorielis. I have a Bachelors in Entrepreneurship, my wife is Certified as an MA, and a canvas art instructor for Alzheimer's and Dementia patients. We are strongly rooted in the Christian Faith. Our interests include but are not limited to hiking, fishing, painting, music, biking, remodeling, rollerblading, church, music, reading, decor, DIY crafts, spending time with family & friends, group sports, to name a few but above all God. We are friendly, social, and easy to talk to. We have been together since our teens, high school sweethearts. I served in the military as a United States Marine. We moved to NC for a brief 4 year period. That is where we grew a fondness for the outdoors, but there never truly is no place like home. We returned to our hometown of Elizabeth, NJ and built a life here. We have lived here for our entire lives we can be a great resource of information for you. Be our Guest, we look forward to meeting you, and wether you stay with us or not God Bless You, today, tomorrow, and always.

Best,
Raul & Glorielis

Idiomes: English, Español, Português
Índex de resposta: 98%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars