Living room againThe kitchen with eating area
comfortible Couch in a nice apartment with balcony

Habitació compartida

2 hostes

1 llit
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
2 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

Our apartment is close to public transport and to a little park. The Allersee is close by, and a shop for food is directly in front of the entrance. The City Center from Vorsefelde is in walking distance. To get to the city Center from Wolfburg takes 20 min with the Bus, which is right in front of our door.

L'allotjament

It is very comfy and we have a records collection and an old record player. We also have a very good sound system. So it's a good place for music lovers.

Serveis i zones comuns

Wifi, kitchen, living room, balcony, bathroom.
But as i already wrote somewhere, we are living in this flat too. You will be able to use everything, but remember, it is all shared place. And it is important to know that our living room is a connecting room!! So it is possible we have to cross the room in the morning to get to work, or in the evening to get to our rooms.

Interacció amb els hostes

Depends on our time. If we are there and not working we would like to spend some time together. But sometimes we are really busy, so we have to see what is possible.

Altres aspectes destacables

As I already mentioned, but it is important to know: our living room, where is the couch you can stay on, is a connection room. So we have to cross it at least twice per day, when we leave and when we arrive.


L'allotjament
Capacitat: 2
Banys: 1
Tipus de llit: Sofà llit
Dormitoris: 1
Llits: 1
Arribada: En qualsevol moment després de les 16:00
Tipus d'habitació: Habitació compartida

Serveis
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Wi-Fi
Cuina
TV

Preus
Persones addicionals €10 / nit després del primer hoste
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Normes de la casa
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nens (0-12 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 16:00

- Smoking only on the balcony.
- Be respectful and please remeber, we live there too. So please have respect for our stuff too.


Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

3 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Ashlyn
setembre de 2016
Really nice and cozy place! Maria is indeed very easygoing and has offered us a lot of useful tips about the city of Wolfsburg. My friend and I came to Wolfsburg to see Kuba Błaszczykowski's Bundesliga match, and the stay at Maria's place made this whole trip perfect.

Perfil de l'usuari Marius
setembre de 2016
Tolle Gastfreundschaft und sehr unkompliziert! Ich hatte einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt bei Maria und Mareike und würde jederzeit gerne wieder bei den beiden wohnen. Absolut empfehlenswert!

Perfil de l'usuari Jef
agost de 2016
I'm very happy (and honored!) that I was Maria's first airbnb guest, as I would ABSOLUTELY recommend staying there! This was truly one of those experience which makes you think 'this is what airbnb is about'. Maria was beyond nice, a world traveler, and so was her flatmate. The apartment was really chill, clean and the couch/bed really comfortable. Also communication was stellar (despite me arriving to Wolfsburg on the late side!). Parking was super easy (and free), literally right next to the building. I was in Wolfsburg to visit Autostadt and the Volkswagen factory / museum and this was also an absolutely perfect location for that as they were all located within less then a ten minutes drive. Loved it!

Wolfsburg, AlemanyaMembre des de agost 2015
Perfil de l'usuari Maria

Hello everyone,

i'm an easy going person who enjoys living. i'm open- minded and love going out and meeting new people.
i like festivals and concerts, i just love music!
i also enjoy good movies and books.
and i'm a "social person", i just need people around myself! i love meeting and making new friends and just.. well.. being social ;)

Well, 5 things I couldn't live with? That's my family, my friends, music, books and the oppertunity to travel.

Idiomes: Deutsch, English

El barri

Anuncis similars