Beach Haven Cottage-Bourne Walk Monument Beach
Allotjament a càrrec de Linda
Linda és l'amfitrió.Linda és un Superhost.
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany compartit
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany compartit
Encara no se't cobrarà

My cottage has been just about completely renovated. This is for one room and shared common areas. In the village of Monument Beach. It is close to beach, restaurants, and family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of it is decorated in a beach motif and it seems everyone who sees it loves it! Great for couples, solo adventurers and business travelers. For privacy or small families, rent both rooms if available!!

L'allotjament

Cute, newly restored cottage. All freshly painted. New island kitchen counter top to sit around and enjoy breakfast, lunch and dinner. New sofa with stylish pillows. Bedroom décor is a nautical theme. 30" tv with cable and wifi. I did not put dressers in the bedrooms as guests don't seem to use them and there is shelving in the closets. I thought they would prefer more space in the room. I think the pictures give you an idea of the space but everyone who comes in to see the cottage just loves the space and I think you will too!!

Serveis i zones comuns

You will be able to access the kitchen, living room, bathroom and your bedroom (or both bedrooms if you have rented both). PLEASE DO NOT USE THE ADDITIONAL BEDROOM IF YOU HAVE NOT RENTED IT OR THERE WILL BE AN ADDITIONAL ROOM CHARGE.

Interacció amb els hostes

If I am home I think you will find me a welcoming hostess. (I am in and out) I try to give guests as much privacy as they want. I love meeting people from all over the world! Its the best part of Airbnb! If you run into me in the am during the school year I am probably rushing out to work! I am one of those last minute people so I don't mean to cut the conversation short I am just going to be late for work! I will be gone Aug 15-23th , 2017 on my yearly high school girls trip to St Martin but you will be well taken care of by my house keeping staff.

Altres aspectes destacables

BEST BEACHES
1.) Nauset Beach (Orleans)
2.) Old Silver Beach (Falmouth)
3.) Mayflower Beach (Dennis)
4.) Sandy Neck Beach (Barnstable)
5.) West Dennis Beach (Dennis)
6.) Corporation Beach (Dennis)
7.) Coast Guard Beach (Eastham)
8.) Nauset Light Beach (Eastham)
9.) First Encounter Beach (Eastham)
10.) Herring Cove Beach (Eastham)


Serveis
Cuina
Internet
TV
Elements bàsics

Preus
Persones addicionals €9 / nit després del primer hoste
Descompte setmanal: 10%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 15:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00
Accés independent amb keypad

- Parking is on street which is allowed and has never been a problem. If you are renting with only one room then there is a possibility there will be someone else in the other room so you need to just be sure that you pick up after each other and keep the place neat for the next person that may use it. (In all common areas)


Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Farmaciola
Extintor d'incendis
Porta de l'habitació amb pestell

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

46 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Kristyn, L
setembre de 2017
Terrific spot, location and comfort.

Perfil de l'usuari Otero
setembre de 2017
This is a beautiful spot with wonderful connections to different part of the Cape. Linda was very helpful and very attentive when we had any questions and we felt at home. It is a clean and fun little cottage with a large yard and relaxing surrounding. Will definitely be coming again!

Perfil de l'usuari Matthew
setembre de 2017
Really nice cottage, clean and easily accessed. Happy with the stay, would stay again.

Perfil de l'usuari Camille
setembre de 2017
House is in great location,

Perfil de l'usuari Maddy
agost de 2017
Staying at Linda's was incredible! It was an amazing getaway for the weekend before having to get back to the real world. Very comfortable and in an amazing location. I had never been to the Cape, if I could go back to Linda's every time, I would.

Perfil de l'usuari Brooke
agost de 2017
Great location!

Perfil de l'usuari Richard
agost de 2017
Great bungalow with full kitchen and sitting area. Communication was great. Beachy theme - white and bright. One bedroom with double bed, other bedroom with 2 twins.

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 790 avaluacions per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions
Bourne, Massachusetts, Estats UnitsMembre des de juliol 2013
Perfil de l'usuari LindaLinda és un Superhost.

I retired June 20, 2017 from the local public school system as a Speech Pathologist. I worked with middle school and high school children. I have always thought sharing my home amight be something I would want to do someday. I finally took the leap and am meeting people from all over the world! I love it!!

As your host, I think you will find me very friendly and hospitable. I will do my best to make your stay at my home one that will make you feel as comfortable as you would in your own home! I want you to enjoy the common areas such as the living room and help yourself to any thing you need in the kitchen. Feel free to cook your dinner if you prefer that to going out. I think my feedback describes what you will find when you get to my home.

I did lots of traveling when I was in high school (a trip to Italy with my brother and two girlfriends when I was 17 years old. We traveled for a month all over Italy!! At some stops we stayed with relatives and at others B & B's. I don't think that would happen often in today's world. I did it again when I graduated from college but this time in addition to Italy spent a little time in Switzerland and Belgium as well.

For the last six years I have spent 8 days every summer (in August) with high school girlfriends on the beautiful island of St Martin where one of the girls owns a villa.

I can't wait to meet each and every one of you!

Idiomes: Italiano
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

Sobre la casa

Quan utilitzes Airbnb, t'allotjes a casa d'algú.


És el lloc de Linda.
Linda
Christina ajuda a oferir allotjament.
Christina

El barri

Anuncis similars