Single RoomLiving Room
Single Room in Friendly Family Home

Habitació privada

1 hoste

1 dormitori

1 llit
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
1 hoste com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

Our place is close to city centre, restaurants and dining, nightlife, public transport, Exeter University. You’ll love our place because of the location, the neighbourhood, the light, the comfy beds. Our place is good for solo adventurers. We do have another listing with the twin room if you require more beds.
You have free reign of the kitchen including cooking and clothes washing facilities, the dining room, the office space, the living room and of course your own bedroom.

L'allotjament

This is a small single room with fantastic rooms across the city. We do have another room with twin beds if you needed more then a one person room - this is on a separate listing

Serveis i zones comuns

You can access all communal areas (bathroom, hallways, living room, dining room, office and kitchen)
You are welcome to use the Kitchen for cooking or washing if you wish.

Interacció amb els hostes

I am home Most of the time if you need any assistance

Altres aspectes destacables

There are quite a few steps onto the property


Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit individual

L'allotjament
Capacitat: 1
Banys: 1 (Bany compartit)
Dormitoris: 1
Llits: 1
Arribada: 15:00 - 23:00
Sortida: 12:00
Té animal de companyia: Some pet(s)
Tipus d'habitació: Habitació privada

Serveis
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Apte per a fumadors
Cuina
Elements bàsics

Preus
Descompte setmanal: 10%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Normes de la casa
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nens (0-12 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 15:00 i les 23:00.

- Smoking Outside Only Please. Also We Ask That You Leave Things As You Found Them :-)


Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Farmaciola
Extintor d'incendis

Disponibilitat
Els divendres i dissabtes , l'estada mínima és de 1 nit .

37 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Kathryn
setembre de 2017
Nice family home Amy and her daughter were really welcoming. It's a perfect position for Exeter very close to the uni shops etc Amy also provided a lovely breakfast which I hadn't expected. I'd highly recommend Amy's place

Perfil de l'usuari Alex
setembre de 2017
Amy was a lovely host, and the room was clean and great value. And what an incredible view, with some great home made jam in the morning! Thanks Amy.

Perfil de l'usuari Jecky
setembre de 2017
房东非常热情很乐意提供各种帮助,而且家庭氛围非常好,住德很舒服。

Perfil de l'usuari Sabine
agost de 2017
Sehr nette Gastgeber, kleines Zimmer mit herrlichem Ausblick auf Stadt und Cathedral, nur das Bett müsste mal ausgetauscht werden.

Perfil de l'usuari Alejandro
agost de 2017
Amy's place is just too perfect for a get away. U can't fault it. Friendly place.

Perfil de l'usuari Ann-Marie
agost de 2017
Fantastic welcome, great hosts, very welcoming and good breakfast :)

Perfil de l'usuari Laura
agost de 2017
Amy and her family were lovely hosts! The house is only a 20min walk into the centre of Exeter and it was perfect for me as I didn't have to worry about trying to find a car park in the city. The breakfast spread in the morning was fantastic and it kept me going for most of the day. I recommend this place for any female solo travellers looking for a safe and friendly place to stay in Exeter. Thanks again Amy and family!

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 35 avaluacions per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions
Exeter, Regne UnitMembre des de juliol 2016
Perfil de l'usuari Amy

We are a busy family who live close to the city centre and the university. We run our own business in the construction industry and my office is at home so I get plenty of time to indulge in my passion of going to the gym. Dean likes to play golf in his spare time and our sixteen year old daughter is in college studying to become a psychiatric nurse. We all share one love which is our Labrador, Jazz. He is a very well behaved dog who loves walking and sleeping.
For our holidays every year we drive to Lake Garda in Italy where we camp for a month.
We are a very relaxed family and tend to just go with the flow with most things in life.

Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars