Driveway1st bedroom
Clean and cozy stay
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany privat
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany privat
Encara no se't cobrarà

My place is close to Pelham amphitheatre , parks, restaurants and dining. You’ll love my place because of the location and the outdoors space. My place is good for couples and solo adventurers.

I also have a security system.

Serveis i zones comuns

You must park down the driveway on the concrete close to the fence and grass on the right hand side. This makes it easier for me to get my car out of the garage.

Interacció amb els hostes

I will greet you when you check in and will assist you with any directions or locations.

Altres aspectes destacables

There are 2 bedrooms that share a jack and Jill bath and another bedroom with a complete bath.
There is a screened in porch with a tv and eating area overlooking the woods.


Serveis
Apte per a famílies i nens
Internet
Wi-Fi
Cuina

Preus
Persones addicionals Sense càrrec extra
Descompte setmanal: 10%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
Accés independent amb smart lock

I expect guests to be courteous and respectful all of my home while they are staying.

És important saber
A l'allotjament hi viuen gossos

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Farmaciola

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

23 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Ruth
desembre de 2016
Elisa's place was incredible. The bedroom was very clean and the bed really comfortable. Great communication too. Elisa was a great host. She is very friendly and helpful. She even left coffee and some snaks in the morning. Great experience, I totally recommend the place!

Perfil de l'usuari Paul
octubre de 2017
Elisa's home is a beautiful, quiet and stylish place to stay. Her hospitality is second to none. Her home far exceeded any expectations that we had. This was our first Airbnb stay, and because of our experience we will definitely do it again.

Perfil de l'usuari Tara
octubre de 2017
I loved the warm welcome at the door. The home is beautiful and Elisa is too!!!! One of the best beds that I've ever slept in. Her fur babies are adorable!!!! Would definitely stay there again.

Perfil de l'usuari Alicia
setembre de 2017
Elisa's home is clean, gorgeous and very comfortable. She accommodated my husband and I arriving late in the evening due to work. Elisa provided clear instructions for arrival that made it easy for us to settle in. The bed was very comfortable and she provided coffee, bagels and juice in the morning. Her dogs are adorable and very friendly. The house is in a lovely, quiet neighborhood and is very close to shops and restaurants. We highly recommend staying at Elisa's beautiful, cozy home!

Perfil de l'usuari Cheryl
agost de 2017
We had a great experience. Would definitely stay again.

Perfil de l'usuari Jesse
juliol de 2017
Very nice suburban home about 10-15 minutes from the interstate. Elisa was very hospitable and treated us amazingly! The bed was soooo comfy, especially after a long day of running in Oak Mountain Park. Elisa unfortunately had an early flight so we didn't get to see her a whole lot but she had plenty of coffee, snacks, etc available for us in her absence.

Perfil de l'usuari JoAnn
juliol de 2017
The whole house is decorator-beautiful and immaculately kept. I stayed a week and absolutely loved the freedom and warm invitation to choose whether to be in my room in the evening or downstairs for a chat with Elisa and enjoying Winston & Mollie (the 2 cutest puppies in the world). The DIY breakfast selection was excellent and who wouldn't enjoy eating it on a lovely screened deck overlooking a wildlife area...enhanced by a ceiling fan and the morning news on the deck TV. Entrance to the home is via a keypad alarm system that makes coming and going simple and gives a sense of security once you're inside. This is my first Airbnb experience, but it won't be my last...albeit Elisa certainly set the bar mighty high!

Pelham, Alabama, Estats UnitsMembre des de juliol 2016
Perfil de l'usuari Elisa
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars