Salta
sotne`s home stay surf and yoga room 4
sotne`s home stay surf and yoga room 4
2 hostes
1 dormitori
2 llits
Mig bany compartit
2 hostes
1 dormitori
2 llits
Mig bany compartit

Prem la fletxa d'avall per navegar pel calendari i triar una data. Prem la tecla del signe d'interrogació per veure les dreceres del teclat per canviar les dates.

Arribada

Prem la fletxa d'avall per navegar pel calendari i triar una data. Prem la tecla del signe d'interrogació per veure les dreceres del teclat per canviar les dates.

Sortida
Encara no se't cobrarà

its bungalow room made of coconuts and bamboo tree
100% natural material

this room located 2nd floor no ac but its really cool because of natural material,i recommend people who don't like ac

if you like ac please choose room 1 and 2
sharing toilet and shower

my house have 8rooms and 4 toilet and shower

I'm spending time basically morning yoga and running
afternoon surfing and skateboarding lets join us

L'allotjament

its all own design and idea
i made also furniture by my self as much as i can

Serveis i zones comuns

guest can use kitchen
so you can make your own food .you can save some money and get better food. also we share many space for big terrace and living room

Interacció amb els hostes

i share time with guest as much as i can

Serveis
S'admeten animals
Cuina
Apte per a famílies i nens
Wi-Fi
Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
2 llits individuals
Zones comuns
2 sofàs llit
Normes de la casa
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 14:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 12:00
Cancel·lacions

26 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Gina
setembre de 2017
Die Anlage ist super schön gestaltet, der Garten sehr gepflegt und grün und lädt zum entspannen ein. Das Zimmer war gemütlich und das Moskitonetz hat ungewollte Gäste ferngehalten. Die Gastgeber haben uns sehr herzlich empfangen und waren stets hilfsbereit. Alles in allem ein schöner Aufenthalt.

Perfil de l'usuari Karolin
setembre de 2017
Very nice room and lovely gardens, it really was very cool in the room even without air con and it was also great to have a kitchen available for cooking. Only thing I would say is that you really need to have a scooter to get around, the one we hired from them was in really bad condition (only one wing mirror, the passenger footrest was bent so much you couldn't use it and the back indicators were literally dangling off the bike, also both helmets visors didn't stay open and were very scratched so you could barely see anything especially in the dark) at 80k a day it was also the most expensive scooter we rented in our six weeks in Indonesia, so if you can rent it somewhere else but I couldn't fault the room

Perfil de l'usuari Kim
setembre de 2017
Stone and Putu ROCK! I loved my stay at their home in Ungusan. It's central enough in South Kuta to get where you need to go by motorbike (they'll rent you one). I spent my last few days in Bali at their home, enjoying the beautiful beaches nearby. There is so much to explore and lots of good food to try nearby! I can't wait until my next visit to Bali - I'd love to make a trip back to visit this amazing part of the island!

Perfil de l'usuari Lac
setembre de 2017
Awesome place! Very clean, super comfortable, and the family is extremely kind. They did our laundry for us (free of charge), and they even let us use their kitchen every morning. Plenty of places to eat nearby that are cheap and serve good food. Great location next to many beaches for surfing. Would definitely recommend to anybody that's traveling on a budget and wants value for their money.

Perfil de l'usuari James
setembre de 2017
This suited us perfectly. The family and all the staff are very nice people and make you feel very comfortable. The room was beautiful: spacious, clean and cool, we didn't even use the fan as the room gets a nice breeze through it. We found some awesome places to eat about 5-10 min scooter ride away. Great location for surfing with quick access to uluwatu, dreamland, bingin etc Can't fault anything with our stay, it was a pleasure.

Perfil de l'usuari Eva-Marleen
agost de 2017
Lovely and easy going family. There is always someone around, but you still have your privacy. If you want you can chill around the common area. Wifi and Water available. The wifi in my room was also very good. It's very clean and there is a nice atmosphere. For me it was the perfect location, to drive around with the scooter (rented from the homestay). Peaceful place with happy kids playing around, what made it alive. :) Thank you!

Perfil de l'usuari Tamara
agost de 2017
We booked four nights with stone but ended up extending our stay because we liked it so much there. The location is good - you need to rent a scooter anyways to get around, so who cares if the location is a bit off grid. In fact it's really nice as you don't have any noise at night except the noise nature makes. We can only recommend renting a scooter at their place (you will get a discount the longer you rent your scooter and you'll need it anyways)! They'll also offer you a good deal! The host family is really nice and will help you as much as they can! They tried their best to make our stay the best possible and succeeded in every way. If your down to surf just ask Stone or Genjeij and they'll help you out! They're also down for a nice chat and will be happy to recommend you some nice beaches. Eventhough there Are only two bathrooms we never had to wait to use one. The only thing that could be improved is that the bins could have been emptied more often. Our room was lovely and we had a great view. Bit more light would've been nice but we were able to accommodate to it the way it was. They even washed our clothes wich was awesome! Also you can use their kitchen, which is nice if you want to safe some money. We cooked there twice and it was really easy. They're happy to help you out if you have some problems with the gas stove (as we had). Overall: we felt like home! Thank you for the great time and we'll def be back!

South Kuta, IndonèsiaMembre des de setembre 2014
Perfil de l'usuari 労
hello nice to meet you my name is Tsutomu Hasegawa i have been here for 13 years,i married with balinese putu,and have daughter Nami ,Son Kokoro,also new baby Chisaki. i live with grandmother and father also. everymorning i practice yoga and go to surf to meet friends .fe…
Idiomes: Bahasa Indonesia, English, 日本語
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars