BedroomShower/toilet
Sortridge Park, Dartmoor
1 hoste
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
1 hoste
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
1 hoste com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

You’ll love my place because It is set in a beautiful rural location within Dartmoor National Park, know as the Walkham Valley, and easy distance to Dartmoor walks, Tavistock (Ancient Stannary Town) and the city of Plymouth. Mornings you can sit in garden listening to the birds and in the evening you can sit on the deck, watching the sun go down, with the cows, sheep and birds. It's a contemporary home. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travellers.

L'allotjament

This single bedroom is light and quiet with an adjoining shower room with toilet. Lovely views from the house, as we are in a valley within Dartmoor National Park.

Serveis i zones comuns

Guests have access to the kitchen, bedroom and bathroom.

Interacció amb els hostes

I will be available for help, advice and information about local attractions, beaches, walks, towns and villages.

Altres aspectes destacables

We have a dog called Maisie who is very sweet. Lots of birds outside as well as cows and sheep.


Serveis
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Cuina
Wi-Fi
Esmorzar

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nens (0-12 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 15:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00

- No smoking in house, no extra guests, respectable quiet time after 11.30pm
- No shoes in the house please.


Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Farmaciola

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

1 avaluació

Perfil de l'usuari Maria
novembre de 2016
Elieen is a warm and welcoming host who was very attentive and made my days with her very pleasurable . She is an interesting and empathetic person some of which comes from her world travels and some from her work, all of which makes for good conversations that besides her lovely home and wonderful views, are a key characteristic of an excellent Airbnb stay.

Horrabridge, Regne UnitMembre des de abril 2014
Perfil de l'usuari Eileen

I love living in Dartmoor, enjoying the green countryside and access to beautiful beaches in Devon and Cornwall. I teach and coach and like to work creatively. I love travelling and exploring new cultures and meeting new people.

El barri

Anuncis similars