BedroomView from bedroom
Dartmoor room with view and private bathroom

Habitació privada

2 hostes

1 dormitori

1 llit
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
2 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

Hi, my name is Lizzie. I live with my 15 year old son and our cat Harmony. I work in Plymouth and our home is between Tavistock and Plymouth on Dartmoor which includes cycle paths, wonderful walks, great views and restaurants. I hope you will have a relaxing stay helped by the house, garden and location!
If weather allows you can go outside and sit on the terrace or be energetic and use the tennis court and basket ball nets. Otherwise you can sit by the fire and relax. Enjoy!

Serveis i zones comuns

You can have acess to a sitting room with TV, the kitchen and garden as well as your room and bathroom.

Interacció amb els hostes

I like chatting with my guests but also happy to leave them alone - I base it on how we all feel!


L'allotjament
Capacitat: 2
Banys: 1 (Bany privat)
Dormitoris: 1
Llits: 1
Arribada: 14:00 - 21:00
Sortida: 11:00
Té animal de companyia: Cat(s)
Tipus d'habitació: Habitació privada

Serveis

Preus
Persones addicionals €6 / nit després del primer hoste
Dipòsit de seguretat €117
Descompte setmanal: 16%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nadons (menys de 2 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 14:00 i les 21:00.

- This is a family home so treat the house with respect as you would your own home but none of the housework!


Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Farmaciola
Porta de l'habitació amb pestell

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

8 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Malcolm
setembre de 2017
Genuine AirBnB hospitality. Lovely family home in beautiful location. Stunning view from the bedroom, which is very clean and comfortable. All rounded off with a superb breakfast. Highly recommended.

Perfil de l'usuari Toiria
juliol de 2017
Lizzie was an amazing host! She was extremely helpful, friendly and kind. She warmly welcomed us and made us feel at home. Lizzie also went the extra mile and definitely made our day! The room is large, lovely and has a breathtaking view of Dartmoor national park. We highly recommend staying at Lizzie's!

Perfil de l'usuari Antje
juliol de 2017
Bei Lizzie kann man sich nur wohl fühlen. Sie und ihr Sohn Jack sind extrem gastfreundlich, entspannt und unterhaltsam. Außerdem zaubern sie ein hervorragendes Frühstück und haben viele Tipps. Die Umgebung ist ebenfalls großartig. Das Dartmoor lädt zu ausgedehnten Spaziergängen ein.

Perfil de l'usuari Allan
juliol de 2017
Convinient location for exploring Dartmoor. A nice room with a beautiful view. We had nice weather so it was possible to enjoy our breakfasts on the wonderful terrace. We had an excellent 3 nights stay.

Perfil de l'usuari Jane
juny de 2017
Lizzie and Jack were very friendly, warm and welcoming. The room is fantastic - opening my eyes in the morning to a view across Dartmoor is definitely a good start to the day. The bed was very comfy and the bath was an added bonus as I arrived soaked to the skin after cycling from Plymouth in heavy rain. Lizzie's house is cosy, interesting and spotlessly clean - at one point I gazed in awe into her cutlery drawer, I had never seen such shiny knives, fork and spoons before. I was very impressed. 15 year old Jack (happy birthday Jack!) was great to talk to too and I loved the family atmosphere. I hope to stay again one day as it would be nice to see Dartmoor when it's not raining.

Perfil de l'usuari Marius
setembre de 2016
Wirklich ein unglaublich schön gelegenes B&B bei zwei äusserst herzlichen Gastgebern, Lizzie und Ihr Sohn Jack. Wir genossen den Aufenthalt und den Austausch mit den beiden sehr und es hat uns weder an der Unterkunft noch bei den Mahlzeiten an nichts gefehlt!

Perfil de l'usuari Hayley
setembre de 2016
Lizzie was really welcoming and warm. We were offered tea and coffee on arrival and met Jack her son who was great fun. Our room was spacious, with gorgeous views and with our own bathroom next door. Loved the homely feel- had a fab breakfast, Lizzie couldn't have done more for us- we will definitely go back.

Yelverton, Regne UnitMembre des de febrer 2015
Perfil de l'usuari Lizzie

I like home cooking, gardening (though not enough time on it!), travel, family and friends. I give myself to full time work during week and and relaxing at weekend with my son . I aim to enjoy the moment but sometime get caught up in life! I love mottos and quotes so I won't start listing them here but bring them along!!

Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars