The bedroom is in the back of the house. Huge closet space, comfy firm mattress, and quiet view of the back yard.
Heritage Hills Gem - Close in, quiet, and comfy
Heritage Hills Gem - Close in, quiet, and comfy
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany compartit
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany compartit
Encara no se't cobrarà

Our place is a perfectly situated landing pad for new arrivals. We are quick 15 minute drive to almost every corner of the city most of the time, and we love giving new Austinites a warm welcome. We are totally a smoke-free home.

Please note. In addition to the state hotel charge that AirBnB will collect, we must charge a 9% Occupancy Tax to the City of Austin. I will request this from you via AirBnB the first day of your stay. Any stay over 30 days is exempt.

L'allotjament

We are located right at the intersection of two major highways. Far enough so it's quiet, close enough for easy access. It's perfect for people coming to town for work and want to stay awhile before investing in an apartment lease or house.

Serveis i zones comuns

As our guests, you have access to every part of our home, except our bedroom and the other guest room. Our home is your home while you are with us, so kick back on the couch, play some board games, sip coffee on the patio, cook massive meals, whatever you want. We just ask you clean up as you go.

Interacció amb els hostes

I work 11-7, and I spend time away from the house. I'm usually available by text or email. Dan, my husband, works from home. He does keep irregular hours so, text works for him as well.
We are happy to have company, talk, play games, etc, and we are also happy to give you plenty of space and not hang out. Your choice.

Our two dogs are large and fuzzy, and they love company. They have decent manners, and they will always say yes to playing ball.

Altres aspectes destacables

Please note. In addition to the state hotel charge that AirBnB will collect, we must charge a 9% Occupancy Tax to the City of Austin. I will request this from you via AirBnB the first day of your stay. Any stay over 30 days is exempt.

Breakfast: Every morning, we serve granola and yogurt, milk and muesli, or milk and cereal. We also keep a steady supply of healthy snacks and fruits to round out the meal. Coffee and tea are provided. If we have juice (rare), you are welcome to share!

Once you are done eating, please put your breakfast utensils and bowls into the washer if it's empty/dirty. If it's got soap in the soap drawer, you are good to go. No need to rinse them (unless you had peanut butter).


Serveis
Esmorzar
Planxa
Elements bàsics
Espai per treballar amb ordinadors portàtils

Preus
Persones addicionals Sense càrrec extra
Despeses de neteja €9
Descompte setmanal: 5%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nens (0-12 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 16:00 i les 21:00.
Hora de sortida: abans de les 10:00

- Quiet hours: 10p to 8a
- Events, guests, or parties allowed, upon request, no more than 6 people per Austin City Regulation
- No other animals. Our pets thank you.
- Shoes off in the house

És important saber
S'ha de pujar escales - There is one step up to get into the front porch.
Possibilitat de soroll - While our home is quiet, it is a home. You can expect to hear normal house noises including people chatting, doors opening and closing, etc.
Viuen animals de companyia a la propietat - We have two large dogs and two guests guinea pigs. our godbird sometimes stays with us.
Es comparteixen alguns espais - The bathroom, kitchen, and common areas are shared with host and other guests.

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Porta de l'habitació amb pestell

Disponibilitat
Els divendres i dissabtes , l'estada mínima és de 2 nits .

60 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Evan
octubre de 2017
The place was awesome, friendly hosts and easy going.

Perfil de l'usuari Shelly
octubre de 2017
The place was great! They were very helpful and greeted us at check in. The room was spacious and the bathroom was very clean and she had awesome shampoo as well. (Hey, it’s the little things). I will warn you the bed is definitely firm, but for the price you can’t complain! My boyfriend slept like a baby, so to each their own. They have two sweet pups, that you wouldn’t know even lived there unless you ask. Would definitely recommend this place and the host.

Perfil de l'usuari Daphne
octubre de 2017
Amanda and Dan (and Hank and Honey) were wonderful hosts and were always available if we needed anything. The room is just as described, and I would absolutely stay again!

Perfil de l'usuari Scott
setembre de 2017
Nice place.

Perfil de l'usuari Ulises
setembre de 2017
Close to Walmart, and bus station that can take you evèrywhere.

Perfil de l'usuari Joshua
setembre de 2017
An excellent choice for a place to stay when first arriving in the area!

Perfil de l'usuari Ford
setembre de 2017
Great communication and couldn't ask for a better host. Thank you!!

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 55 avaluacions per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions
Austin, Texas, Estats UnitsMembre des de juny 2013
Perfil de l'usuari AmandaAmanda és un Superhost.

Born in Houston, raised in Austin, I spent a decade in the Northwest. My husband and I moved home to be close to my family. My husband and I love being hosts. Being from here, we are great guides to fun, cheap side of Austin, and we know where the best holes in the wall are for most types of food.
I love to cook, swim, and train animals.

Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars