entranceView to the dining room
Balinese Charming & Homey House, Close to Zurich
Balinese Charming & Homey House, Close to Zurich
5 hostes
3 dormitoris
4 llits
1 bany i mig
5 hostes
3 dormitoris
4 llits
1 bany i mig
Encara no se't cobrarà

A 398m charming & homey house decorated with balinese furnitures & statues. A beautiful garden with terrace perfect for: family + children/ toddlers (trampolin, slide & swing), business travel / couple getaway. 2 min - bus stop, 5min - Baden city/ main station (HB) by car/bus every 7min/bike, 20min - Zürich city/HB (car/train every 15min), 5 min - shopping center (walk) & natural river (limmat)/perfect jogging track. This is our house but we'd like to rent it in July only as we'll be in Bali.

the street in front of our house is safe (30km car zone), the neighbours are very nice, they are private but friendly, you can play music loud until 12pm during weekend, spielplatz/ playground is 2min walk away, if you walk down (2min) you can see the natural river (limmat/fluss) with swan and ducks, beautiful view and perfect for jogging track. You can buy groceries (5min walk) to Markthof, there are pharmacy, backery, laundry, bank and ATM, hair dresser, kiosk, and 3 major groceries store (Migros, Coop and Denner). If you go to Baden, you can visit the old city and the castle too. There are much more shops & restaurants ( Mall, Fashion store, Electronic, Mobile phone, Fastfood, Asian rest, Italian, Swiss, Japanese, India rest, Beer garden, Torre Lounge, etc) movies & cinema, and Clubs.

To Zürich: take Bus no. 2/6 to Baden (5min) then direct train to Zürich HB (15min) for ca. 15chf/pax/one way - if you have half tax then it will be 7.50chf. From Zürich you can take connection to Luzern, Zug, Laussanne etc.

To Zürich Airport: same as above, but take direct train to Zürich airport (20min) instead.

To Baden: take bus (2.60 chf) or bike (5min) or walk (12min). From Baden you can take connection direct train to Bern, Basel, Interlaken etc.


Serveis
Cuina
TV
Elements bàsics
Xampú

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
2 llits individuals
Habitació 2
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Habitació 3
1 llit individual
Zones comuns
2 sofàs

Cancel·lacions

Sense avaluacions (actualment)

Aquest espai no té cap avaluació. Si t'hi allotges, l'avaluació que escriguis apareixerà aquí.

Aargau, SuïssaMembre des de desembre 2015
Perfil de l'usuari Deenah
I am Indonesian with Chinese and Manadonese (South Sulawesi) blood from my grandparents (both from mom and dad side). I was born in Surabaya (East Java, Indonesia) but grown up and live in Jakarta since I was 4 yo, where I finished my study and started to work. I then met my husb…

El barri

Anuncis similars