Salta
The bedroomTV and desk
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany compartit
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany compartit

Prem la fletxa d'avall per navegar pel calendari i triar una data. Prem la tecla del signe d'interrogació per veure les dreceres del teclat per canviar les dates.

Arribada

Prem la fletxa d'avall per navegar pel calendari i triar una data. Prem la tecla del signe d'interrogació per veure les dreceres del teclat per canviar les dates.

Sortida
Encara no se't cobrarà

Double room in spacious family home on quiet road leading onto Bookham common (five minutes’ walk). Perfect for professionals or tourists and an ideal base for cyclists and walkers to explore the Surrey Hills (Box hill; Leith hill; Polesden Lacey and much more). Fifteen minutes’ walk from Bookham station (45 minutes by train from London). Your room is a double with shared bathroom. Includes a continental breakfast, filter coffee, tea or juice.

L'allotjament

The location is an ideal base for exploring the Surrey Hills. Pack your hiking boots, trainers or bring your bicycles (we have secure lock up facility for your bikes); come by car (easy access to the M25 – junction 9) or jump on a train from London (45 minutes from Waterloo or Victoria stations) and enjoy a weekend away from the hustle and bustle of city life in leafy Surrey. Or if you just want to relax and sit in the garden you can do so in our green and secluded garden.

Serveis i zones comuns

In addition to your room you have access to most of the house including the kitchen and breakfast areas, living and dining rooms and the garden.

Interacció amb els hostes

As South Africans having lived in our home in Fetcham since 2001 we are happy to share with you our local knowledge of the area. We are keen cyclists, walkers and divers (Linda is a qualified Padi dive instructor). We’re easy going and you're more than welcome to join us for a coffee and a chat or the odd board game if that takes your fancy (Catan, Ticket to Ride, Carcassonne, etc) or if you just want to relax and watch TV in your room you have access to our Netflix and Amazon Prime accounts on your own big screen TV in your room.

Altres aspectes destacables

There is space to park on our driveway or on the road.
We have an 8 your old son (Joseph), a Cocker Spaniel (Poppy) and three cats (Missy, KC and Mouse).

Serveis
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Wi-Fi
Cuina
Esmorzar
Preus
Persones addicionals €18 / nit després del primer hoste
Descompte setmanal: 15%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 14:00

És important saber
A l'allotjament hi viuen gossos i gats
Cancel·lacions
Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Farmaciola
Fitxa d'instruccions de seguretat
Extintor d'incendis
Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

8 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Aída
juliol de 2016
This is the first time I use Airbnb and can not have been better experience. Before arriving in Fetcham , Sean and Linda worried about how I would get home and if I needed help. I arrived at night and Sean waited very nice to show me everything I needed to know . From the first moment they trusted me and took care of every detail for me not missing anything. During my stay they made me feel like part of the family and as if he were in my house. It is a beautiful place that conveys peace and tranquility. I don't know if I will come back to Fetcham, but I'm sure if I will, it is going to be at Sean and Linda's home. Es la primera vez que uso Airbnb y no ha podido ser mejor experiencia. Ya antes de llegar a Fetcham, Sean y Linda se preocuparon por mi, por cómo iba a llegar a casa y si necesitaba ayuda. Llegué tarde a la noche y Sean me esperó super amable y me enseñó cada parte de la casa que necesitaba conocer. Desde el primer momento confiaron en mi y cuidaron todos los detalles para que no me faltara de nada. Durante toda mi estancia me hicieron sentir parte de la familia y como si estuviera en mi casa. Es un lugar precioso que transmite paz y traquilidad. No se si volveré a Fetcham alguna vez, pero tengo claro que si lo hago será en casa de Sean y Linda.

Perfil de l'usuari Aída
juliol de 2016
Sean and Linda are a lovely couple with a great kid who made me feel at home . They live in a beautiful place, and both the house and the garden are better than in pictures. It is a large , nice ,very well decorated and maintained home. Above all it is a cozy house . If you are thinking in a very comfortable place, Sean and Linda's home has to be your choice! Sean y Linda son una pareja encantadora con un peque genial que me hicieron sentir como en casa. Viven en un lugar precioso, y tanto la casa como el jardín son mejores que en las fotos. Es una casa grande, bonita, bien decorada y muy bien cuidada, eso es lo que la hace tan acogedora. Si estás pensando en en un lugar agradable y cómodo, la mejor elección es la casa de Sean y Linda.

Perfil de l'usuari Christopher
octubre de 2017
Sean and Linda were so helpful and we had a really nice time staying in their lovely house. Hope to be able to go back soon!
Perfil de l'usuari Sean&Linda
Resposta de Sean&Linda:
Glad you enjoyed your stay Chris and thanks for the great review. Hope to host you again next time you are in the area
octubre de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Susan
juliol de 2017
Read all the reviews before booking and I can confirm that they were right! Friendly hosts, lovely home, comfortable bed, guest bathroom. Will definitely be back next year!
Perfil de l'usuari Sean&Linda
Resposta de Sean&Linda:
Thanks for the lovely review Susan, its much appreciated. We would love to have you back next year.
juliol de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Candice
agost de 2016
Sean and Linda made us feel very welcome in their home. We had just moved to England and they gave us plenty of information about the area and sight seeing and were more than willing to help us out. They were kind enough to include us at their family meals. Linda is an excellent cook and accommodated our vegetarian lifestyle. We have lots of memorable moments of having nice chats, playing board games, watching TV, spending time playing cricket and football in the garden and hanging out with their dog and cats. They let us use their kitchen as well and provided us with fresh fruit and breakfast every day. Sean and Linda have a beautiful house and the neighbourhood not to mention their yard is absolutely stunning! We went for long walks through the commons (trails) which are a short walk from their home. The bus stops and train station are all within walking distance. Sean and Linda are a fabulous couple who are fun to be around and love good company!
Perfil de l'usuari Sean&Linda
Resposta de Sean&Linda:
Thanks Candice and Matt, for the lovely review! We had a blast, you guys are amazing and we are sure you will enjoy the UK. See you soon
agost de 2016

Perfil de l'usuari James
agost de 2016
We had a wonderful time at Sean and Linda's, the room is perfect for a night stop, we had a wonderful breakfast in their garden and very interesting chats! The house is very clean and welcoming, the garden is wonderful with its little pond and the room has got everything you need. Linda & Sean were very friendly and helpful. Excellent Airbnb hosts :-) We'll come again if we are in Surrey. Highly recommend !

Perfil de l'usuari Dominic
juliol de 2016
I was made very welcome, and a very nice house. Will be back in a couple of weeks.
Perfil de l'usuari Sean&Linda
Resposta de Sean&Linda:
Thanks Dom, hope to see you soon
juliol de 2016

Leatherhead, Regne UnitMembre des de octubre 2015
Perfil de l'usuari Sean&Linda

We love the theatre, cycling, walks in the common and diving.

Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en unes hores

El barri

Anuncis similars