Farmhouse house conversion in countryside village
Allotjament a càrrec de Nichole
Nichole és l'amfitrió.
7 hostes
4 dormitoris
5 llits
2 banys
7 hostes
4 dormitoris
5 llits
2 banys
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
7 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

Located on the edge of the Leicestershire village of Quorn this is a great base to explore the Charnwood area. The house offers 2 large stylish bedrooms, two bathrooms, two living areas and a farmhouse style kitchen. With an array of countryside walks plus popular restaurants and pubs on the doorstep, this is both an ideal retreat and a good place to meet local friends. Bradgate Park, the Great Central Railway and historical Leicester or Nottingham are just a short drive away too.

L'allotjament

Set in the heart of Charnwood and next to Duffin's Farm this house has a warm, welcoming atmosphere. Flexible rooming is offered to accommodate both families, groups of friends and individuals on a short-stay basis.

Serveis i zones comuns

If you are interested in hiring the entire 3-bedroom house you will have exclusive access to the lounge, kitchen and garden during your stay. The third bedroom is made up in the second living room or the sung on the landing can be made up for any small children in your party.

For individual room booking guests will have shared use of the spacious lounge, kitchen and retreat room.

Altres aspectes destacables

Child friendly house plus an option of making up one of the double rooms into two singles, a cot and an additional sofa bed are available for children or extra adults in your group.


Serveis
Cuina
TV
Elements bàsics
Xampú

Preus
Persones addicionals €40 / nit més de 3 hostes
Despeses de neteja €28
Descompte setmanal: 5%
Preu per al cap de setmana €156 / nit
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni
Habitació 2
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Habitació 3
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Zones comuns
1 llit individual

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és flexible
Hora de sortida: abans de les 12:00

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Farmaciola
Extintor d'incendis

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 2 nits

10 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Keith
setembre de 2017
Beautiful house filled with top-notch and interesting decor, including eclectic and stylish artwork on the walls, a main (large) family bathroom to die for and the perfect social kitchen/diner. Lovely garden and flexible, comfortable bedrooms to boot. Super easy and friendly communication from Nichole and Paul and a simple checking in/out process. Great value for money. Would highly recommend - thank you!

Perfil de l'usuari Iris
agost de 2017
This is a very lovely, tranquile and family friendly holiday home. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and Nicole has been a perfect host! Thank you

Perfil de l'usuari Katsumi
agost de 2017
Great! Nichole, Thank you for being kind to my family.

Perfil de l'usuari Lynsey
juliol de 2017
Lovely, spacious family home with great outdoor space too. We had a lovely stay and the many toys and games were an added bonus for keeping little ones entertained.

Perfil de l'usuari Pierre-Lou
maig de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de l'usuari Kit
març de 2017
I had a great stay at Nichole's! Was lovely to meet her and Paul and the house is beautiful!

Perfil de l'usuari Elizabeth
març de 2017
Four of us stayed in the farmhouse while visiting friends in nearby Cropston. It was a lovely home. We enjoyed ease of being able to walk down the road to the grocery store (and the pubs!). The house was spacious and perfect for for 4 of us. The back garden was also lovely. Great for morning birdwatching over coffee. We plan to visit again.

Quorn, Regne UnitMembre des de juliol 2011
Perfil de l'usuari Nichole

An emerging documentary talent, I have been fortunate enough to work on a range of Shorts, Broadcast, Trails and Event Productions.

Working as a Producer/Director and Shooter/Editor I have been making films for the BBC, Channel 4, the History Channel, SBS and other clients across the world for the last 5 years.

Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en el mateix dia

El barri

Anuncis similars