Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett In diesem Schlafzimmer hat auch eine zusätzliche Matratze Platz
4 hostes
2 dormitoris
2 llits
1 bany
4 hostes
2 dormitoris
2 llits
1 bany
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
4 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

Small Cottage - 35 km from Würzburg directly on Gaubahn bike trail.
The house is close to nature, it´s a good starting point for having excursions to Franconian villages, or just relax and have some quiet hours.
In house and garden lives a cat.


Serveis
Cuina
TV
Elements bàsics
Calefacció

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni, 1 llit individual
Habitació 2
1 llit individual, 1 sofà llit
Zones comuns
1 sofà

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 15:00 i les 22:00.
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00

És important saber
A l'allotjament hi viuen gats

Cancel·lacions

68 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Verónica
juliol de 2016
Alles war gut und das Haus und das Dorf waren sehr schön.

Perfil de l'usuari Lucia
octubre de 2017
Dieses Haus ist ein Traum! Und Brigitte und Martin traumhafte Gastgeber. Man fühlt sich vom ersten Moment an wie zu Hause bei Freuden. Wir waren leider nur eine Nacht auf der Durchreise dort, aber uns hat es so gut gefallen, dass wir sicherlich noch mal wiederkommen werden!

Perfil de l'usuari Amadeja
octubre de 2017
Brigitte was a wonderful and thoughtful host, everything was according the description on this page. Bathroom and rooms were clean, the kitchen was very well equipped. The cat was calm and lovely, we liked him a lot. I would recommend this "cosy" place to everyone. :)

Perfil de l'usuari Sylvia
setembre de 2017
My husband and I and our two best friends had a very enjoyable stay in Brigette's awesome home. It was everything you could imagine and more. She is a consummate host and and has such positive energy. We immediately felt welcome and at home. We enjoyed our conversations over a glass of wine and she had great information about the history of the area. She has a gracious and beautiful home that is so comfortable and she is so welcoming. You are lucky indeed if you have the opportunity to stay with Brigette.

Perfil de l'usuari Zurisadai
setembre de 2017
If you want a quiet and nice sleep this is definitely the perfect place to stay. Absolutely recommended.

Perfil de l'usuari Henrik
setembre de 2017
Staying at Brigitte's place was great and without any problems. Both Brigitte and her hushand are very nice hosts.

Perfil de l'usuari Cathy And Tom
setembre de 2017
My adult daughter, son and I stayed at Brigitte's cottage. Amazing experience. Brigitte immediately made us feel at home here. Tigar the cat added on to making this a home. We love the airbnb world. Brigitte has taken this into an amazing experience. You can relax and enjoy the company while traveling through Germany. Beds were very comfortable, which is important when I'm traveling. Bathroom perfect. Amenities, exactly what we expected. We were extremely pleased when she offered to allow us to use what was in the house, then just put money in the jar to compensate for use of items. This made it easy to enjoy eating in, or going to the local bakery (2 minute walk) for breakfast, etc. Danke Brigitte - you are an amazing woman with a truly perfect place to stay. If we come back to Germany, we will be staying here again. Cathy, Melissa and Andrew

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 2 avaluacions per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions
Gaukönigshofen, AlemanyaMembre des de juny 2013
Perfil de l'usuari BrigitteBrigitte és un Superhost.
Hi ich bin 45 Jahre alt und wohne in meinem Haus in einem kleinen Dorf im Landkreis Würzburg. Meine beiden Kinder sind schon erwachsen und leben nicht mehr ständig bei mir. Deshalb gibt es hier freien Wohnraum, den ich gerne Gästen anbieten möchte.
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars