Fully equipped KitchenExclusive use comfy lounge room
Private room - The Snowy Room
5 hostes
1 dormitori
3 llits
1 bany
5 hostes
1 dormitori
3 llits
1 bany
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
5 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

Welcome to my home! Two renovated private rooms sleeping a total of 5. The Snowy Room has a queen and a trundle bed. Lounge room and bathroom are for private use of the two rooms. Each room is privately keyed and lockable. A convenient 1 hr from the snowfields. Booked together or separately.

L'allotjament

The Snowy room is one of two comfortable private rooms with built in robes available with entry, lounge room and bathroom for private use of the two rooms. Can be booked together or separately. Newly renovated. Off the highway in a very quiet tree lined suburban street but a convenient 1 hr from the snowfields. Both rooms share the common areas, but have seperate keyed bedroom locks. Enjoy a newly renovated lounge room, with Smart TV, DVD, huge dvd library, free WiFi, gas and electric heating. Coffee machine, tea and continental breakfast foods included. Portable cot available.

The lounge room has comfy lounges, a beautiful bay window seat area and small extendable table and chairs for use with laptops or as a small private dining area.

The Snowy Room has a queen bed with a single rollaway, small fridge and tea & coffee making facilities.

Can sleep 6 on request - if boths rooms available

Both rooms have electric heaters with timers, electric blankets, mattress toppers, doonas, snugly flannelette sheets in winter and bamboo sheets in summer.

Serveis i zones comuns

Guests are able to access privately through the front door and have exclusive use of the recently renovated hampton style lounge room, the bathroom which includes a bath (there is also an open vanity area with skylight if someone is in the bathroom) Both rooms share these areas.

Interacció amb els hostes

Guests have use of the front entry, lounge, bathroom and bedrooms exclusively. The kitchen is shared and is available for use if you wish.
Please make yourself at home. Interaction can be as much or as little as you would like.

Altres aspectes destacables

I have a cat. She does not access the lounge or bedroom areas, although a visit must be expected if doors are left open :-)


Serveis
Calefacció
Internet
Wi-Fi
Esmorzar

Preus
Persones addicionals €14 / nit més de 2 hostes
Despeses de neteja €10
Preu per al cap de setmana €69 / nit
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran, 1 llit individual

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és flexible
Hora de sortida: abans de les 10:00

Guest are asked to be clean & tidy in both their own areas and the shared areas, if you use the kitchen clean up after yourself, its easy and there is a dishwasher. Please ensure electric blankets and heaters are off when you leave for the day. Power bills are killers down here! Thank you!

És important saber
Dog(s) i cat(s) live in the house

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Farmaciola
Porta de l'habitació amb pestell

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 2 nits

19 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Mark
setembre de 2017
Great host, great house, great holiday. Thanks Karen

Perfil de l'usuari May
agost de 2017
We had a lovely time there at Karen's place. It was clean, comfortable and affordable. Karen was really lovely, she kept the place warm for us before we return from the snow field. Karen also very generous with the products she offer for her guests to use - high quality branded shampoo, body wash, even prepared scrub and bath salt. It was excellent.

Perfil de l'usuari Tayler
agost de 2017
Amazing accommodation and host! Karen was lovely from the beginning and incredibly welcoming. Her place was comfortable and we felt right at home very quickly. Location was great as it was only 20 minutes from Jindy. I hope we have the pleasure to stay with her again.

Perfil de l'usuari Helen
agost de 2017
If you go skiing in Perisher,the house is great.

Perfil de l'usuari Elise
juliol de 2017
We loved this place to stay at, it was really warm and comfortable. The rooms were clean and homey. Karen is a lovely host and very helpful with the area.

Perfil de l'usuari Vera
juliol de 2017
Karen's place was lovely. My family and I had a very comfortable stay at her house. We would definitely love to come back next year.

Perfil de l'usuari Arunima
juliol de 2017
Best travel experience ever! Karen's crib is a major highlight of our stay. State of the art decor and modern upscale amenities with undertile heating, electric heated towel rails and electric plush matress/blanket makes the stay homelike & snugly. There is a front door kerbside parking which the guest can use. The neighbourhood deserves a special mention for being quiet, secure and scenic within a walkable distance from an eateries hub. Just what you need to get away from the hustle and bustle of a city life. The nearest town Jindabyne is within 30 kms from Karen's place. The host was extremely hospitable and thoughtful. If looking for a gratifying stay for family with kids or a couple this contemporary home unit accomodation should definitely be considered.
Perfil de l'usuari KarenKaren és un Superhost.
Resposta de Karen:
Thank you Arunima for you great review! I throughly enjoyed having you stay and so glad you enjoyed the break so much!
juliol de 2017

Berridale, AustràliaMembre des de setembre 2014
Perfil de l'usuari KarenKaren és un Superhost.

I live in a small town in the Snowy Mountains, Australia. My children are all grown, and I love to travel as often as I can. I am an Independent Consultant in Arbonne and manage a School Excursion Travel agent as my Job. I enjoy welcoming guests from all over the world into my home.

Idiomes: English
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en unes hores

El barri

Anuncis similars