Another view when you walk into the houseView when you walk into the house
Cozy House in The Meadows!
10 hostes
4 dormitoris
4 llits
2 banys i mig
10 hostes
4 dormitoris
4 llits
2 banys i mig
Encara no se't cobrarà

This home is made for families! 4- bedroom (1 king, 1-twin, 1-twin, with 1-Queen Bed in Basement room. (2-Queen Air Mattress available as well.) Full Kitchen with Great gas stove with cookware. 2.5 bathrooms. Privacy-Fenced backyard with charcoal grill, swing set, and play area, so you can relax with the family in privacy. Great shopping within minutes, amazing hiking and biking 5-mins away!


Serveis
Cuina
Internet
TV
Elements bàsics

Preus
Persones addicionals €9 / nit més de 6 hostes
Despeses de neteja €131
Descompte setmanal: 6%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit doble extragran
Habitació 2
1 llit individual
Habitació 3
1 llit individual, 1 llit infantil
Habitació 4
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Zones comuns
2 sofàs

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 16:00 i les 01:00 (dia següent).
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Extintor d'incendis

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 5 nits

3 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Brooke
agost de 2016
Staying at this wonderful, kid friendly home made our stay in Colorado stress-free. Great neighborhood, close walk to some awesome parks, and close to the freeway for our travel around Denver. Room for everyone, and Jimmy and Heather were so thoughtful about allowing our children to use their books and toys. Having a fenced in backyard with swings, slide, playhouse and plenty to do allowed us to relax and enjoy our trip between events. Jimmy and Heather gave us all the information we could need about local things to see and do with kids, as well as great places to eat, shop and explore. They checked in with us about any needs or questions, and got back to us immediately with the one question we did have. Their home is clean and beautiful - while still being worry free with small children. Our kids loved the car bed, too! This was our first Airbnb experience, and we could not be happier! We were dreading a two week trip in cramped, boring hotel rooms with three preschoolers, but enjoying this family friendly home made all the difference! Thank you Jimmy and Heather!!

Perfil de l'usuari Anna
juliol de 2016
We had a great stay in this beautiful home, in a wonderful neighborhood. We felt right at home and everything was as expected with great communication. Thanks so much!

Perfil de l'usuari Jason
juny de 2016
Doing some remodelling, we needed a house and some peace of mind. Jimmy & Heather are fantastic to work with, accommodating a last minute extension and generally working closely with us. The place is exactly what they say it is - a cozy house in the Meadows. everything worked well, it has everything you need to live with a family of 5 for over a week. Our other option was a hotel room or shared floor space at other rentals. Jimmy & Heather's place is exactly what we needed, comfortable and gave us the peace of mind that our family needed. (as a side, Jimmy brews beer every once in a while and offered some of his private stock. Good Stuff!)

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 64 avaluacions per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions
Castle Rock, Colorado, Estats UnitsMembre des de gener 2015
Perfil de l'usuari Jimmy & HeatherJimmy & Heather és un Superhost.

Hello from Jimmy and Heather! We love to travel and continue expanding our map. Even with well laid plans, it's so fun to discover a place by hitting the streets and meeting people, feeling the vibe, and finding treasures. We've been all over Spain, France, Italy, Mexico, Canada, Colorado, California, Alaska, Washington, and love the beach (Mexico, Florida, any warm water and sand will do!) Heather is a life long vegetarian. She was raised this way through childhood and still chooses to go meat-free to this day. James has crazy food allergies and has to steer clear of certain foods much to his chagrin. We are outdoor enthusiasts and can recommend great places to hike, bike, and ski/snowboard in Colorado. We are kept busy with two little boys and love to meet new people!

Idiomes: English, Español
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars