doppelbett 1.80 x 2, 00 incl. handtuecherruhiges, gemütliches zimmer
Relaxing Days between Würzburg and Schweinfurt
Relaxing Days between Würzburg and Schweinfurt
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
Encara no se't cobrarà

L'allotjament

Very quiet around, not far from Sightseeing spots , and wine tasting Spots , near of Würzburg and Schweinfurt. We are very polite, and like to travel around the world, open for all cultures.

Serveis i zones comuns

you can use the kitchen and diner room for eat small menues, and of course the breakfast, if you like! - each person 6 euro.

Interacció amb els hostes

we are allways in the apartement. if we have enough time, we can show you sightseeing in schweinfurt, würzburg, bamberg, nürnberg. we try to answer all your questions... sometimes we cook for guests, if they like!

Altres aspectes destacables

you can close your room bye key. if you travel by bike ore car, its possible to park in front of the house ...
smoking only in garden....
for guests seperate toilet!!!


Serveis
Cuina
Internet
TV
Elements bàsics

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit doble extragran

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 15:00 i les 21:00.
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00

Cancel·lacions

3 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Peter
juliol de 2017
Sehr freundlich und nett.

Perfil de l'usuari Jaroslav
maig de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de l'usuari Karl-Heinz
gener de 2017
Wir waren auf der Durchreise von Berlin nach Heilbronn und sind sehr gastfreundlich empfangen worden, obwohl wir nur 1 Nacht gebucht hatten. Kommunikation ohne Probleme. Ein Restaurant leider erst in einem Nachbarort.
Perfil de l'usuari Savadi
Resposta de Savadi:
für hungrige gäste kochen wir gerne nach rechtzeitiger voranmeldung, ebenso ist auch frühstück möglich, nach vorheriger vereinbarung.
gener de 2017

Werneck, AlemanyaMembre des de gener 2014
Perfil de l'usuari Savadi
we are married and 49 and 47 years old. we like to travel since 25 years all over the world. we prefare travel individual. we are non - smoker. we work for health. we like to dance standart and latin. also we like to cook mediteran, asia, and bavarien. its also possible to have …
Idiomes: Deutsch, English
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en unes hores

El barri

Anuncis similars