Upstairs where you may socialize with hostsPark in the semi-circular drive
New Lake House Near Pensacola 1
New Lake House Near Pensacola 1
6 hostes
2 dormitoris
4 llits
1 bany
6 hostes
2 dormitoris
4 llits
1 bany
Encara no se't cobrarà

Lower level apartment accommodates six people comfortably in two bedrooms and great room with queen sleeper sofa. Private bathroom/double sinks/big shower. Full kitchen. Perfect for vacations near Pensacola's and Navarre's fabulous beaches. Share Porch/Terrace. Lake view / access swimming. Ping pong and shuffle board.


Serveis
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Wi-Fi
Cuina

Preus
Descompte setmanal: 10%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Habitació 2
2 llits individuals
Zones comuns
1 sofà llit

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nadons (menys de 2 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 16:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Farmaciola
Fitxa d'instruccions de seguretat

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

110 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Angel
març de 2017
Pla

Perfil de l'usuari Parthiban
octubre de 2017
Good hospitality. Kind n lovely couple. Quite house near a natural lake reserve with excellent amenities. Great stay for family of 4 - 5.

Perfil de l'usuari Brent
octubre de 2017
Robert & Frances are truly pleasant and personable. Their home is lovely, convenient and they are so accommodating.
Perfil de l'usuari FrancesFrances és un Superhost.
Resposta de Frances:
Check in time is always negotiable -- depends on whether or not we have have people here who are checking out late. Always ask. You were already sleeping six for $100 / night.
octubre de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Katie
octubre de 2017
Great stay and extremely accommodating! Much bigger space than expected! The owners were SO great about communicating! We were very comfortable!

Perfil de l'usuari Steve & MelissaSteve & Melissa és un Superhost.
setembre de 2017
Was this our fourth time or fifth time at Frances and Robert's? The house on Milton's Wright Basin is a great place to chill for a long weekend. The well equipped kitchen along with the water access to the lake make it so that we never have to leave. We cook all our meals there a…

Perfil de l'usuari Ashley
agost de 2017
Frances and Robert are the kindest, most welcoming hosts you could find. Frances was constantly offering to help us in various ways; she even baked us banana bread and Robert taught us how to play Shuffle Board! The rental is very spacious inside. We took advantage of the full k…

Perfil de l'usuari Marcelino
agost de 2017
Este lugar esta bien limpio y muy espacioso ,ademas el costo es muy accesible.Lo que si note es que el wifi no funciona por que no tienen un router para la planta baja ,tambien una de la reglas es no hacer ruido , pero es muy difisil si estas con niños en mi caso fue Asi y senti…
Perfil de l'usuari FrancesFrances és un Superhost.
Resposta de Frances:
If the WiFi was not working, we were not made aware of that. Nobody else has ever mentioned a problem. Perhaps these guests did not completely understand the check in arrangements -- nothing was relayed to us. I believe that this is the family that arrived with an extra child that was above the approved number for our space -- and we did allow them to stay. The noise could have been controlled -- honestly can't remember what guests may have been upstairs or if we were in or out. My phone is always on -- and my site says that I don't text.
agost de 2017

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 126 avaluacions per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions
Milton, Florida, Estats UnitsMembre des de gener 2012
Perfil de l'usuari FrancesFrances és un Superhost.
We are retired from work at the Philadelphia Zoo and chemical engineering jobs. We moved into this new house in 2010. We have traveled most (missing 2 states) of the USA and all continents except Antarctica, and we would like to travel even more. Conservation and wild life are…
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en unes hores

El barri

Anuncis similars