Private BathroomPrivate space if you choose to eat or work alone! Cathedral Ceilings and skylights give you the morning sun
Lovely spacious KING's Studio
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
2 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

Gorgeous private space with cathedral ceilings in a quaint dutch colonial, just a few blocks from the heart of beautiful Patchogue Village. Use of great kitchen (make sure to CLEAN UP AFTER YOURSELF!). (Private bath. microwave & mini-fridge in room). Conveniently located blocks from the Sunrise Hwy. Walking distance from St. Joseph's & Briarcliffe Colleges. 20 minute drive from Dowling College, Brookhaven Lab & Stonybrook University or Good Sam Hospital.

L'allotjament

Comfortable queen sized bed. Gorgeous large space with skylights and cathedral ceilings. Private, but conveniently accessible- only blocks from the Village and also blocks from Sunrise Highway. Relaxed and eclectic vibe in the house, that we hope you will share. Talk of religion & politics discouraged.

Serveis i zones comuns

You will have your private room & bathroom, use of the kitchen, and dining area.

Interacció amb els hostes

If you need me, call or text me at: ((PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN))

Altres aspectes destacables

Bedding & towels provided. Feel free to share use of my dishes, utensils & cooking ware, but do CLEAN UP AFTER YOURSELF. If you are severely allergic to cats or dogs, this is not a good choice for you. I have a cat (who mostly stays in my room), & also, a long-term house-mate had a dog that stayed mostly in her room, but that sometimes wandered around the house. I felt it to be the "right thing" to mention it, as I can't be certain if there are remnants of dog or cat hair around, as a "heads up" for people with severe allergies.



Preus
Persones addicionals €13 / nit després del primer hoste
Despeses de neteja €22
Dipòsit de seguretat €216
Descompte setmanal: 10%
Preu per al cap de setmana €78 / nit
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Zones comuns
1 sofà

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 12:00 i les 16:00.
Hora de sortida: abans de les 10:00

You will have full access to your room & to the shared bathroom, as well as to shared space in the kitchen. Full access to BREAKFAST FOODS & BEVERAGES provided, help yourself. Please do CLEAN UP AFTER YOURSELF! If you use it, WASH IT!!!

És important saber
A l'allotjament hi viuen gossos

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Porta de l'habitació amb pestell

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 2 nits

8 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Debra
abril de 2017
I had a great time at Lori's it was comfortable and close to the town, which was great because we wanted to hear some music. She contacted me about where the place was and how to get there. I was very happy.
Perfil de l'usuari Lori
Resposta de Lori:
Debra was open & communicative, friendly & flexible. I would totally recommend her to other hosts.
abril de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Jessica
febrer de 2017
Lori was great with communication, made sure I knew the location and was very nice and accommodating.

Perfil de l'usuari Zhi
gener de 2017
Lori's place is nice and clean, I would recommend everyone to stay at this place.
Perfil de l'usuari Lori
Resposta de Lori:
Zhi seemed pleasant but certainly did not communicate well, locked himself out by locking a door that was clearly labeled to "DO NOT LOCK", snuck a girl in who stayed with him the majority of the time he was there (but he did not pay the required extra fee for that", and left his room disgustingly dirty. Would not rent to him again.
gener de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Nancy
gener de 2017
My mother died and I had to get to New York quickly. I had to extend my stay and needed a place to stay for the remainder of my trip. I texted Lori and she was able to accommodate me with a days notice. I cannot thank her enough for that. Her home is warm and inviting. It is easy to find and is in a lovely residential neighborhood. The room is huge and very private. If you just want to chill and watch TV you have space to spread out. I never met Lori. Nonetheless, our communications were easy and she responded quickly to any question I had. Lori is a stellar host and has a warm, inviting home. Since I have family in the area I will reach out to Lori again.
Perfil de l'usuari Lori
Resposta de Lori:
Nancy was a great communicator, was quiet, and left the space as clean as she found it. I was happy to help with a warm comforting place to stay while she dealt with her mom's loss. I would be happy to have her back any time.
gener de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Daniel
agost de 2016
Lori is an excellent host! We couldn't have asked for a better experience. She was hospitable and presented a very clean and organized home. Thank you so much, Lori! We'll definitely look forward to staying there again in the near future.

Perfil de l'usuari Jordan
agost de 2016
Lori has a wonderful space at a wonderful rate! Very spacious and thoughtful nuances in the studio room. I recommend!

Perfil de l'usuari Mark
juliol de 2016
Excellent communication and kind host!

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 25 avaluacions per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions
Patchogue, Nova York, Estats UnitsMembre des de octubre 2013
Perfil de l'usuari Lori

Open-minded artistic female, loves to travel and to meet new people.

Idiomes: English
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en unes hores

El barri

Anuncis similars