Bedroom #1 This is Mater Bedroom, lots of room and has air conditioning. Click to see full room.Bedroom #2
Cultus Lake Paradise, Large!!
Allotjament a càrrec de Dori
Dori és l'amfitrió.
10 hostes
4 dormitoris
4 llits
2 banys
10 hostes
4 dormitoris
4 llits
2 banys
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
10 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

Come enjoy our large but cozy cabin/house at Cultus Lake. Our home is 1600 sqft, with 4 bdrms that sleep 8 in beds and more on couches, gas fireplace in the living room, fully stocked kitchen, fire pit with 12 andarondex chairs in large back yard! (Please do not build fire if there is a fire ban).

L'allotjament

The house has some very beautiful building such as wood ceilings in the front room and ceder closets in some of the rooms. There is a great large backyard. You and your family will have plenty of room to relax and enjoy!

Serveis i zones comuns

You can access most of the home. If there is a string on a knob we ask that you do not open as it is our personal things. If you see any personal things were maybe the string has been taken off we ask that you do not go through our personal things. We will leave soap and laundry detergent (about 5 loads) please do not use more then we leave out for you, you may find our stash of soaps but we ask that you do not use more then we leave out.

Interacció amb els hostes

You can leave a message on AirBNB or call us at (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) anytime. We are here to make sure everything works perfect for you.

Altres aspectes destacables

There is a fire pit at the home but it may not be used if there is a fire ban at the Lake or in BC. If there is no fire ban then you can use it but you must bring your own wood.


Serveis
Internet
Elements bàsics
Xampú
Calefacció

Preus
Persones addicionals €7 / nit més de 8 hostes
Despeses de neteja €105
Dipòsit de seguretat €349
Descompte setmanal: 15%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit doble extragran, 1 sofà
Habitació 2
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Habitació 3
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Habitació 4
1 llit de matrimoni

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 16:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00
Accés independent amb keypad

Must give ages of guest. This is a fun home but not a party home.
We take great care of the house and we hope that you will treat our home with the samecare.


Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Farmaciola
Extintor d'incendis

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 3 nits

4 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Kari
octubre de 2017
This quaint little place is within walking distance to the lake and has all that you need. Very comfortable beds and fit our family of 10 well. A nice little get away.

Perfil de l'usuari Jackie
setembre de 2017
Great yard - ideally set up for enjoying good food, good company & good times. Quick easy access to the lake and loads of other amenities.
Perfil de l'usuari Dori
Resposta de Dori:
Thanks for the great feedback Jackie. I hope you will come and stay with us again.
setembre de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Sheldon
agost de 2017
Comfortable and well equipped home for our party of 4 adults, 3 kids and 2 dogs. Nice and cool during the hot summer days (despite the heat wave). Our kids loved jumping on the trampoline. We loved being able to walk over to the dog beach and go swimming as well.

Perfil de l'usuari Edward
maig de 2016
Lovely cabin in a great area. We had a ton of luggage, and people coming and going, and this was the perfect spot to make into a home-away for just over 10 days. I had the good opportunity to put the drone up over Cultus lake itself, great spot to vacation. I'd love to come back when I wasn't working! (URL HIDDEN)

Vancouver, CanadàMembre des de desembre 2011
Perfil de l'usuari Dori

Love to Travel

Idiomes: English
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en unes hores

El barri

Anuncis similars