Nice apartment on the top floor ( 4th floor). Enjoy beautiful view from the living room window. Nice wooded area on the other side.
Persones addicionals €5 / nit més de 2 hostes
Despeses de neteja €5
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.Més informació
Llocs on dormir
1 llit doble extragran
1 llit doble extragran, 1 matalàs al terra
Normes de la casa
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 08:00 i les 01:00 (dia següent).
Hora de sortida: abans de les 10:00
Els divendres i dissabtes , l'estada mínima és de 2 nits .
I booked the place for 3 nights, but we didn't manage staying any. The house itself is quite nice but it's in the middle of nowhere. House doesn't have wi-fi and the area itself has very poor cell phone reception which makes getting out of there a bit of a hassle. The property i…
Resposta de Sanjeev:
Dear Vinod, Thanks for taking time to add your comments, which are very far from reality. I cannot meet someone's expectations if they are not at all realistic. I was also shocked that you called other guests reviews misleading. Here are my reasons why I feel your above review is way away from reality. 1) Location: I have made ample clear that this apartment is 5-6 km from Panaji bus stand. As you have seen, its a very nice apartment with lot of greenery and beautiful view. This is the reason why my guests ( most 98% !) have loved it ! May have come back again ! It takes 10 minutes to reach Panaji city and other places (North Goa beaches) are not that far off. Sorry to say but your statement "the place is in middle of nowhere" is false ! I am more than happy if you or anyone wants to double check this ( this is not even debatable ). If someone expects the place to be 50 meters from middle of city center or next to CM's house , I would say those expectations are not realistic ! ( PS: 50 meters from city center might be actually a dirty, congested place and reason why someone should stay bit away ! ) 2) About Wifi, I have clearly mentioned that I don't provide the WIFI in the apartment ! most of my guests have used their own 3G connection and found it sufficient. With 3G / 4G (Jio) connection, you get decent speed. Again, if someone is expecting me to provide 100 Mbps connection, I don't know what to say ! 3) Ditto for cellphone range.
març de 2017
Nice place but the only minus point is that it is actually very far from the north goa beaches.
Resposta de Sanjeev:
Thanks for finding the place nice and liking it. The place is hardly 20 mins from North Goa beaches, with nearest beach (Miramar beach) just around 15 mins. Most guests love the fact that you can stay at a serene place with beautiful view ( not crowded places near the beach) and yet reach beaches in short period. Anyway, the listing clearly mentions this.
gener de 2017
Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 30 avaluacions per altres propietats.Veure altres avaluacions
I am native of Goa, I have been living outside Goa for past 20 years working in Information Technology field. Recently moved back to Goa afer resigning from my job ( as Vice President for a reputed bank) to start my own business....
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora