Salta
Small DoubleSmall Double
1 hoste
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
1 hoste
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
Encara no se't cobrarà

Our house offers one bedroom with a small double bed.
Walking distance to the Harwell science park.
Bus service is just outside the house.
Breakfast is continental :)

Serveis i zones comuns

Parking is right out side the house .

Interacció amb els hostes

Amanda and I like to chat to the guests and make them feel welcome.

Altres aspectes destacables

Towels , WiFi and all home comforts are freely available for your convenience. Long term guest can use the washing machine and tumble dryer if required.

Serveis
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Apte per a famílies i nens
Cuina
Wi-Fi
Preus
Preu per al cap de setmana €53 / nit
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit doble extragran
Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nens (0-12 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és flexible
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00

Shoes off
Wash and wipe dishes

És important saber
S'ha de pujar escales - First floor first small double 2nd king size
Es comparteixen alguns espais - Bath Room Kitchen
Cancel·lacions
Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 3 nits

32 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Nieves
octubre de 2017
I was at Mandi and Paul´s for two weeks. I believe they are the best airbnb hosts I´ve ever had. They did everything to make me and my work colleague feel like if we were home. The house not only is pristine and very confortable but it is very well allocated if you have to spend some time at Harwell Campus. We enjoyed delicious continental breakfasts with cereals, coffee, juice, pancakes, waffles and delicious fresh fruit every morning. Besides we had the pleasure to enjoy Mandi´s cooking for lunch (packed lunches) and dinner. It was simply wonderful and for sure I´ll try to come back as many times as I visit the campus!
Perfil de l'usuari Paul And Amanda
Resposta de Paul And Amanda:
It was a pleasure look forward to seeing you again x
octubre de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Louise
juliol de 2016
Paul went above and beyond for my husband and our wedding guests last weekend! Thank you, I'm sure ironing shirts definitely not in the remit! Great hosts and everything as described.
Perfil de l'usuari Paul And Amanda
Resposta de Paul And Amanda:
Best wishes
juliol de 2016

Perfil de l'usuari Rebecca
octubre de 2017
This was one of the cleanest homes I have ever stayed in. The hosts were lovely and very welcoming. The breakfast choice was vast with fresh fruit, croissants, pancakes, spreads and juice...too much to choose from! I hope to stay with you again soon.

Perfil de l'usuari Andrea
setembre de 2017
I spent a week in this house and I would definitely recommend it - especially if you work at Harwell because you'll be within walking distance. Paul and Amanda are lovely people, ensuring that you enjoy your stay in their house and at Harwell. The breakfast is great, and if you're lucky, Amanda may prepare dinner for you which is delicious.
Perfil de l'usuari Paul And Amanda
Resposta de Paul And Amanda:
Thank you
setembre de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Selima
setembre de 2017
Paul and Amanda are very, very nice people. They went out of their way to make my stay comfortable and it was a great stay, indeed! The house was spotlessly clean and within a walking distance of the ELS center, so I could walk to class while enjoying the beautiful scenery. The breakfast was awesome (Mandy was even so kind as to have a meal ready for me upon arrival because I got there late). An absolutely wonderful couple and I can never thank them enough. Highly recommended!
Perfil de l'usuari Paul And Amanda
Resposta de Paul And Amanda:
Thank you Seilma hope to see one day soon
setembre de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Gilda
agost de 2017
Warm welcome and lovely house with very friendly people. Good location to work in Harwell campus, bus service to the closest village and near train station.

Perfil de l'usuari Emma
juliol de 2017
Second week staying with Paul and Mandy and I couldn't be loving it more. Sad to only have 2 weeks left.

Regne UnitMembre des de maig 2015
Perfil de l'usuari Paul And Amanda

My Hobbies are motorcycling in all it's forms, cycling and socializing .
I work for a local recycling company .

Amanda my partner likes cooking, Gardening and socializing .
Amanda works for Rutherford Appleton Laboratory Harwell campus as the Cleaning Manager .

Idiomes: English
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars