Salta
Casa sencera

Traditional wooden house in Nature

Traditional wooden house in Nature

4 hostes
1 dormitori
4 llits
1 bany
4 hostes
1 dormitori
4 llits
1 bany

Prem la fletxa d'avall per navegar pel calendari i triar una data. Prem la tecla del signe d'interrogació per veure les dreceres del teclat per canviar les dates.

Arribada

Prem la fletxa d'avall per navegar pel calendari i triar una data. Prem la tecla del signe d'interrogació per veure les dreceres del teclat per canviar les dates.

Sortida
Encara no se't cobrarà

L'allotjament

My name is Lukas and I am a Dutch conductor and producer with two little children. From June 7 till June 28 and from July 21 till August 22 I will be in Holland or elsewhere and in this period is for rent: my traditional wooden house in large secret garden in the midst of fields, woodland and peatland, 15 km from Pärnu. Estonian nature is still unspoiled and lots of rare plants are still found here. There is a forest right across the road where you can pick mushrooms from August on and a lot of fish to catch in the surrounded area. There are a few other houses in the fields around. Eggs and milk you can have from next door farmer. (400mt) Bicycles and cars are for rent in Pärnu. There are many busses on regular base from Tallinn to Pärnu (2 hrs.) which allows you to meet the country while sitting back. But of course you can also rent cars at the airport.
Close by my house there is a National Park: (Website hidden by Airbnb) where you can have every information about Estonian Nature, can book guided walking tours and canoe- and bog walking trips as well.
The house:
Entrance, dining room with simple attached kitchen, 4 pits electric stove with oven, magnetron, fridge, freezer and dish wasser. Small bathroom with shower, sink and toilet. There is no washing machine, but in Pärnu are several cheap possibilities to wash your clothes.
Large sunny living room with 2 couches, one of them can be altered into a 2 pers. sleeping couch. Next to it a sleeping room with 2 pers. mattress. Childrens bed on demand. Bed- and kitchen linen is included. Please bring your own towels.
In the large sunny garden there is a wooden sauna with covered terrace and furniture. Also a sandpit and childrens slide.
Beautiful Pärnu is situated at the sea with a wide safe sand beach and has also a large tropical swimming pool.
In August there are several festivals and the capital town Tallinn is only 2 hours drive away.
If you want to experience the wilderness of real nature and 'hear' the silence, this is your place.
The location pointed out on the map below is NOT right. My house is 15 km south from Pärnu.
Website and bookings will be managed by Yvonne Kool

Serveis
Wi-Fi
Cuina
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Rentadora
Calefacció
Elements bàsics
Normes de la casa

Mijn huis is geschikt voor 2 volwassenen en 2 kinderen, of voor 4 volwassenen. Binnen wordt er niet gerookt in verband met de kinderen. Het is eenvoudig gerenoveerd maar daardoor wel sfeervol en echt Ests. Gasten kunnen het zelf goed schoon achter laten (wordt gecheckt) of voor een eindschoonmaak van 50 euro kiezen. De verwarming geschiedt via een traditionele kacheloven die zijn warmte afgeeft via de muren en/of via een traditioneel houtfornuis. Indien nodig is het huis snel warm. Uitgebreide instructies en toeristische informatie zijn in het huis beschikbaar. In Estland is de gewoonte de schoenen uit te doen bij binnenkomst ter bescherming van de houten vloeren en in verband met zand inlopen. Het is handig om een paar sloffen of slippers mee te nemen.

My house is suitable for 2 adults and 2 children or 4 adults. It is renovated in a simple way, but therefore still real Estonian. Guests are asked to leave the house clean (will be checked) but can also choose for payed cleaning ad 50 euro. If necessary heating is available by traditional wooden stoves which warm the house very quickly. Extended instructions and also touristic information will be found in the house.
In Estonia people are used to take off there shoes while entering. So please, bring your slippers for inside use.

Cancel·lacions

1 avaluació

Perfil de l'usuari Marthe
agost de 2015
Wir hatten wunderbare drei Wochen in Lukas' Holzhaus. Das Haus und der Garten mit seiner Laube sind so gemütlich, dass wir viel Zeit dort vor Ort verbracht haben. Es gibt Beerensträucher und ein Gewächshaus, sodass wir manches leckere Frühstück morgens frisch gepflückt haben. Yv…

Allotjament a càrrec de Yvonne

Hengelo, Països BaixosMembre des de maig 2013
Perfil de l'usuari Yvonne
6 avaluacions
Verificat
Ik ben de moeder van Lukas Groen, die als dirigent en producent in Estland woont met zijn twee dochtertjes van 2 en 4 jaar. Om praktische redenen beheer ik deze site voor hem en onderhoudt de contacten met gasten. Zelf ben ik iemand die graag reist en ook Estland heb ik al vaak b…
Idiomes: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicacióPer tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.

El barri

Anuncis similars