Your room at the top has a door and window.Stairwell-Landing - get your house shoes here!
Light quiet space, empathic hosts
Allotjament a càrrec de Tim
Tim és l'amfitrió.Tim és un Superhost.
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
2 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

The room is comfortably furnished and contains many genuine Nepalese / Tibetan items. It's a quiet place to relax. The 140cm bed has a high-quality mattress, the chairs invite to read or chat. 40 mins to central Munich by foot (10 mins.) and train.

L'allotjament

Here you'll be "up in the Gods", the top floor of a 3-storey house, the flat is partially in the roof meaning sloping walls at the sides. Your room is quite large (about 25 square meters), light and friendly. Buddhist objects of power set a special note, meditation cushions are available.

Serveis i zones comuns

We don't have a lift or chairlift, and there are 2.5 flights of stairs to reach the flat. Guest slippers are provided at the coat and shoe rack in the stairwell.

Interacció amb els hostes

First and foremost: If you want to be left alone, we will certainly accord you that space - our own lives are not boring... That said, I (Tim) was born and raised near London and have lived in Germany since 1977, so I'm completely bilingual. My tenant and good friend Gabriele Meischner (search), is working to improve her English and glad for every chance. Time permitting, we'll certainly be glad to chat with you, preferring topics of depth to beer and football... We have both had interesting and challenging lives and share gladly if you want to ask.

Altres aspectes destacables

Please let us know in advance if you prefer (a) one large duvet or two smaller ones; and (b) if you prefer bread (rolls / croissants) or (self-mixed super-healthy) muesli for breakfast. Let us know in advance if you require gluten free food.

The bathroom and toilet are two small separate rooms at the rear side of the house. Due to being in the roof, it's not possible to stand and shower in the bathtub; but a proper shower cubicle is available in the souterrain.


Serveis
Elements bàsics
Planxa

Preus
Persones addicionals €6 / nit després del primer hoste
Despeses de neteja €6
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni, 1 matalàs al terra

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nens (2-12 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és flexible

The house has an owner-occupant on each of its 3 floors, and we rent to AirBnB guests with the explicit agreement of the others. Please be respectful of their trust and our joint space.


Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Extintor d'incendis

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

35 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Gordon
setembre de 2017
This was a delightful place to stay, with excellent hosts. The location served us extremely well being near the train station and yet on a very quiet residential street. The accommodation itself was lovely. Our room included a large sitting area as well as a comfortable bed. The only issue in this Airbnb for some people may have been sharing of toilet and washroom, although it did not present any obstacles for us. Our hosts also shared kitchen space and even joined us/provided us with not only a nutritious start to the day, but lively conversation as well. Not expected, but certainly appreciated. The bath/shower is under the slope of the roof and had no curtain to contain the water, but again we were offered alternate showering facilities if we felt the need. We did not. It suited us just fine. A lovely place to stay.

Perfil de l'usuari Helen
setembre de 2017
Excellent hosts who knew about local attractions. This was a huge benefit for us because we were not from this country. The hosts were flexible and prompt with communication. They described directions well and were friendly during all interactions. The room was exactly like the photos. Comfortable and aesthetically pleasing.

Perfil de l'usuari Mary
setembre de 2017
Tim and Gabriella were the perfect hosts. They were very accommodating of everything we needed. Tim loaned us bikes for the day and we had a wonderful ride around the river. They organized for their friend to take us on an excursion where we needed transport and a translator. She did both of those things perfectly and we had a great day. We would certainly reconmend a stay with them when you visit Dachau. Greg and Mary , Australia

Perfil de l'usuari S
setembre de 2017
Nice central location minutes walking from the S bahn. Room is spacious and bed was comfortable. Breakfast was all natural and organic ingredients, tasty! Tim helped us with all of our questions. Thanks Tim!

Perfil de l'usuari Anna
setembre de 2017
Tim und Gabriele waren sehr freundlich. Mit dem Check-in hat alles wunderbar geklappt, uns wurde alles gezeigt und das Zimmer war genau wie auf den Bildern zu sehen. Auch das Frühstück am nächsten Tag war sehr lecker und die Gespräche interessant. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.

Perfil de l'usuari Tedder
setembre de 2017
Exactly as described. What an absolutely lovely couple. They could tell I was tired when I arrived and were very discreet. In the morning they treated me to a light breakfast and a wonderful conversation. Very delightful and engaging. Tim is very much the conversationalist. Would highly recommend to anyone visiting the area.

Perfil de l'usuari Caroline
agost de 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Tim's flat very much and would recommend their Airbnb to anyone who wants to have a nice and relaxing couple of nights. It's also really close to the beautiful Schloss Dachau, where you should definitely go, when the weather is good.

Dachau, AlemanyaMembre des de juny 2015
Perfil de l'usuari TimTim és un Superhost.

Best British Export Model - studied IT in London, emigrated to Germany age 22, lived most of my life in or near Munich. Computer Programmer turned Internet Programmer. Interested in spiritual and philosophical things, and in practical matters for a viable, sustainable future.

Idiomes: Deutsch, English
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en unes hores

El barri

Anuncis similars