Salta
Built I wardrobe with bobble glass mirrors, air con Nice place to read a book have a coffe or wine
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany

Prem la fletxa d'avall per navegar pel calendari i triar una data. Prem la tecla del signe d'interrogació per veure les dreceres del teclat per canviar les dates.

Arribada

Prem la fletxa d'avall per navegar pel calendari i triar una data. Prem la tecla del signe d'interrogació per veure les dreceres del teclat per canviar les dates.

Sortida
Encara no se't cobrarà

My place is a cute cottage in a quite neighbourhood. The house is fully air conditioned, slate floors throughout keeping it cool. Beautiful gardens and a pool. Close to shops and bus service, 15km to the city 10min drive on the south side of cairns

Serveis
Apte per a famílies i nens
Wi-Fi
Cuina
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Preus
Persones addicionals €7 / nit després del primer hoste
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Normes de la casa
És important saber
A l'allotjament hi viuen altres animals de companyia
Cancel·lacions
Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Farmaciola
Extintor d'incendis
Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 2 nits

17 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Jennifer
octubre de 2017
As a past local Leesa's place felt very like home. Relaxed host, comfortable bed, clean house and a nespresso in the morning - what more can you ask for? Oh ... that's right, a tiny cockatiel called Ernie with a humungous personality. Wanted to pack him and take him north but that wouldn't have made me very welcome next time!

Perfil de l'usuari Alexis + Steve
maig de 2017
Leesa was a lovely host, comfortable bed and effective air con. Leesa's place was central to what we needed, perfect if you have a car for getting around.

Perfil de l'usuari Jenny
novembre de 2016
I'm a girl who is travelling alone and I'm not fluent in English. But Leesa is really very nice and patient to me. I've stayed in Leesa's place for five nights. During this period, she assisted me whenever I needed help and I enjoy the short chats we had. She is a very caring person and I always felt welcome when I was staying with her. She has a lovely bird which loves standing on my feet and my shoulder and sings. She has a lovely pool and a lovely garden as well. It is a pity that I don't know how to swim, otherwise, I can stay there all day long. The neighbours are very nice too. We always greet when we see each others. In the first night, I opened a neighbour's gate instead of Leesa's (It was dark and I didn't put my glasses on). The neighbour simply guarded me back to Leesa's house. And then the latter days, Leesa simply turned the front lights on so that I could find her house easily when it was dark. I am so sorry that I always went back to Leesa's house so late that Leesa had already slept. But she never complains about it. Leesa's place is closed to the bus stop (less than 10 mins walk) and there're restaurants and there's a small grocery shop near Leesa's place. It takes just about 20 mins on foot/ a few minutes by bus to reach the Mount Sheridan Plaza, which contains everything I need. Another thing I'd like to point out is, it takes about 30 mins by bus to reach city. I'll definitely recommend Leesa's place if you don't mind it would take you a bit longer to reach the city.

Perfil de l'usuari Carlos
setembre de 2016
Was amazing And confortable experience and Leesa was friendly and help me with all that i needed!! Great and nice experience!

Perfil de l'usuari Heather
setembre de 2016
We just loved our short stay with Leesa and she was so welcoming and friendly. If we ever need to stay in Cairns again we will staying with her :)

Perfil de l'usuari Melanie
agost de 2016
Clean, comfortable and in a good location. Leesa was very friendly and welcoming, making us feel right at home.

Perfil de l'usuari Lukas
agost de 2016
Leesa was really helpful and even had to reschedule her plans in order to welcome me. Thank you for that

Queensland, AustràliaMembre des de febrer 2016
Perfil de l'usuari Leesa

I'm very easy going, love entertains and enjoy exercise Pilates is the best. Reading also is a great hobby of mine and walking along the beach, we have a few in cairns. Dining out is something I really enjoy with great friends and I have plenty of them

Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars