FRONT OF THE HOUSE
WHITE PLAINS ROOM WALK TO TRAIN ST.
Allotjament a càrrec de Vincent
Vincent és l'amfitrió.
1 hoste
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
1 hoste
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
Encara no se't cobrarà

Private room within a house using a shared bathroom, common areas, kitchen, and laundry room. This is NOT an individual apartment. Within walking distance from the Bus Stop and Train Station , grocery sores and banks


Serveis
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Rentadora
Assecadora
TV per satèl·lit

Preus
Despeses de neteja €22
Dipòsit de seguretat €87
Descompte setmanal: 10%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Normes de la casa
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 15:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00

Cancel·lacions

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 2 nits

37 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Riley
octubre de 2017
The house was clean and a good location. Great place to stay!

Perfil de l'usuari Rob
maig de 2017
Maria was great. I will stay there again.

Perfil de l'usuari Mark
febrer de 2017
i felt like i was home i didn't want to leave i would highly recommend staying there

Perfil de l'usuari Venkata
octubre de 2016
I had a great time during my five weeks at Vincent's place. I was hosted by Maria, and she's really nice. So many times she offered me dinner/coffee/cake etc. She was very helpful, and I didn't face any inconvenience; felt quite at home during my airbnb stay. The room is pret…

Perfil de l'usuari Steven
setembre de 2016
Maria met me at a late hour @ 10p after I arrived from Europe. Maria made sure that I was settled in my room and let me go to bed. The next day she was kind to me and bought me a croissant as she was buying one for herself. Maria and I spent part of an evening talking in the parl…

Perfil de l'usuari Eliana
agost de 2016
This was my first AirBnb experience, and it went very well. Maria was a very welcoming and accomodating host, and the room was exactly as it was advertised. She made my 2-month stay in White Plains all the more pleasant

Perfil de l'usuari Lisa
juny de 2016
This was my first Airbnb experience and it was lovely. The room was just as pictured, and the bathroom was equally charming. I was a little surprised the AC wasn't on, but very quickly realized that having the windows open instead was actually lovely and my surprise was because I…

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 209 avaluacions per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions
Austin, Texas, Estats UnitsMembre des de setembre 2009
Perfil de l'usuari Vincent
I was born in beautiful Southern Italy but lived most of my life in New York and Connecticut, where my wife and I raised our four children. I speak several languages and have owned many restaurants from New York to Florida. I came to Austin to assist my brother, Guido. He start…
Idiomes: English, Español, Italiano
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars