łóżko typu king sizesypialnia
Peaceful place by the forest - bikes included!
Peaceful place by the forest - bikes included!
10 hostes
2 dormitoris
5 llits
1 bany
10 hostes
2 dormitoris
5 llits
1 bany
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
10 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

Very spacious and fully equipped apartment with the garden on the ground floor of the house. A budget offer, but with all needed facilities.

Beautiful area - a forest, a sailing lake and the small beach, bikes and walking paths. Bikes and beach towels included in price!
The garden with a children sandpit and a grill for your disposal.

15 km to Oświęcim/Auschwitz, 20 km to Katowice, 60 km to Kraków. Well-connected by the highway and 650 m to the rail station.

L'allotjament

Very specious apartment consist of dwo bedrooms, a large kitchen and the bethroom. The flat is separated space in the house, so you have your privacy.
It is located in a tranquil area, near the forest, far away from the buzz of the city.
Children facilities - baby cot, sand pit in the garden, fenced area far away from the traffic.

Serveis i zones comuns

In the garden for your comfort:
- sunbeds
- grill
- sand pit for children

The house area is fenced so children can play safely.
Parking space in the fenced yard.

You may also use:
- bikes,
- beach towels.

Interacció amb els hostes

I don't live in the house so I'm usually not on place to welcome you personally. But the other hosts, my mom and brother, live in the flat upstairs, so they are usually there to advise and assist you. My brother, Leszek, speaks German and is able to communicate in English. My mom speaks only Polish, but she knows few words in English and can show you everything.
You can also always contact me via airbnb or the phone. I'm for your disposal to help you.

Altres aspectes destacables

The apartment is rather humble, not all things may be new, but it is fully equipped, spacious and comfortable.
The entrance to the private bathroom, only for your disposal, is located in the common corridor.


Serveis

Preus
Persones addicionals €7 / nit més de 6 hostes
Despeses de neteja €14
Dipòsit de seguretat €96
Descompte setmanal: 15%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit doble extragran, 1 sofà, 1 bressol
Habitació 2
2 sofàs
Zones comuns
1 sofà

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 14:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 12:00

És important saber
A l'allotjament hi viuen gats

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de monòxid de carboni

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

39 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Kristin
agost de 2017
Wij hebben Imielin bezocht met 4 volwassenen. We kwamen voor het EK volleybal in Katowice. Het was fijn dat je lekker de ruimte hebt in het huis en ook nog een tuin waar je in kunt zitten. Er zitten verschillende supermarktjes/bakkertjes op loopafstand en met de fiets of auto ben je zo bij een wat grotere supermarkt. Het was ongeveer 15 minuten rijden naar Katowice, 20 minuten naar Auschwitz en een uurtje naar Krakau. Het huis is super schoon en alles is aanwezig. Anna en haar familie waren super gastvrij en alle vragen die we hadden werden heel snel beantwoord. We raden deze accommodatie zeker aan!
Perfil de l'usuari AnnaAnna és un Superhost.
Resposta de Anna:
Thank you very much! Come back anytime, you are always welcome!
agost de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Alex
agost de 2017
Very lovely place for families. Anyone who would like to smell a fresh air of forest located step aside of the appartment is highly advised to visit it !!! The bikes are the best add-on for the stay!!!

Perfil de l'usuari Patrick
agost de 2017
The house was just as described and worked really well for us. Lots of space, great information details about the area left by our host Anna and her family, perfect place for children as Anna provided lots of things for them to play with. Communication was perfect and if there were any need to ask questions Annas mother and brother who live upstairs were very helpful. It's a shame we ran out of time to make use of the bikes that were provided. Since we were in the area visiting relatives we'll certainly think about using this place again on a return visit

Perfil de l'usuari Michał
juliol de 2017
Bardzo fajna baza wypadowa. W pobliżu Elektrolandia, Westernowe miasteczko, Kraków, Oświęcim, Katowice. Kuchnia dobrze wyposażona przemiła gospodyni. Polecam

Perfil de l'usuari Alyssa
juliol de 2017
Anna and her family are incredibly accommodating, welcoming and they really helped us to make the most of our stay. The house itself is comfortable, clean, and a lovely way to immerse yourself into Poland life! The area is beautiful, the locals are kind and the lake is a must-see. A fabulous stay and we hope to come back!

Perfil de l'usuari Sandra
juny de 2017
Wszystko pozytywnie. Kontakt z panią Anią bardzo dobry. Polecam.

Perfil de l'usuari Bill
juny de 2017
This is the second time I stayed at Anna's and it was as great as the first. It is spacious with a large bedroom, living room and kitchen as the pictures show. There is also a large outdoor play area for children Anna and her husband Tomek are gracious and very helpful. I had a problem with transportation plans and Anna stepped right in and straightened it out. The train, store, and town center are a short walk down the road. I highly recommend it especially for families as it can sleep quite a few.

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 9 avaluacions per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions
Katowice, PolòniaMembre des de agost 2015
Perfil de l'usuari AnnaAnna és un Superhost.

Uwielbiam podróżować i poznawać nowych ludzi. W ten sposób poznałam AirB&B od strony gościa. Niemniej bycie gospodarzem także jest dla mnie wielką przyjemności. Uważam, że ludzie w podróży powinni sobie pomagać. Możesz poznać mnie lepiej od tej strony przeglądając mój profil na Couchsurfingu. Wyszukaj mnie pod nickiem "Tomasz i Anna Kramarczyk".

Idiomes: Deutsch, English, Polski
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars