Our homefront porch
Woodland Beach Paradise
Woodland Beach Paradise
12 hostes
6 dormitoris
7 llits
3 banys i mig
12 hostes
6 dormitoris
7 llits
3 banys i mig
Encara no se't cobrarà

Our custom built home is full of character and space. With 6 ample sized bedrooms, 2 living rooms and 2 flex rooms (study and craft room) we can easily accommodate large or multiple families. Enjoy the nearby beach and private backyard with hot tub.

We rent out our property over long weekends and weekly (Saturday to Saturday) for several weeks a year only. We are willing to consider special requests.

L'allotjament

We welcome only families with children to stay at our house.

Main floor: study, craft room, powder room, large open concept family room, dining room and kitchen with backyard access

Second floor: 4 bedrooms, ensuite, family bathroom, laundry room
1: master with king bed and ensuite
2: twin bunk beds (an additional single futon is available)
3: double bed
4: double bed

Lower level: family room, games area and bar, 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom
5: queen room
6: queen room

We have a pet fish and a few laying hens. Our chickens live in the backyard in an enclosed run and coop. Our guests are welcome to help with the chicken care during their stay by feeding them kitchen scraps and collect / enjoy their eggs during their stay.

There is a fire pit in the backyard and we welcome you to share in the use of our bikes, toboggans and beach toys etc.

Serveis i zones comuns

Whole house minus a few closed closets for our personal effects. This is our primary home and our personal effects will remain present during your stay. Our home is only available to rent during our planned vacations.

Interacció amb els hostes

Minimal. Someone will be available by phone during your stay if you need help.

Altres aspectes destacables

Baby items are available including a port-a-cot, high chairs and LOTS of toys. Safety gates are installed on the stairs at guest request.


Serveis
Internet
Wi-Fi
Cuina
Jacuzzi

Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit doble extragran
Habitació 2
1 llit de matrimoni
Habitació 3
1 llit de matrimoni
Habitació 4
2 llits individuals
Habitació 5
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Habitació 6
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Zones comuns
1 llit individual, 4 sofàs

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 15:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00
El dipòsit de seguretat és €342

No extra guests
Respect the house and the neighbours as if they were your own

És important saber
A l'allotjament hi viuen altres animals de companyia

Cancel·lacions

9 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Douglas
agost de 2017
This large, spacious, comfortable home had all the amenities our three generational family needed for a week of pure relaxation, loads of fun, and a sense of home away from home - within a fairly short drive to loads of amenities and venue-places at Wasaga Beach, but, more importantly for us, within a five minute walk to a secluded, family-friendly beach on the shores of beautiful Georgian Bay. Jess was readily available for the one small question we had near the beginning of the stay. Otherwise, everything was in place as advertised – and the small booklet of "instructions" provided clarity about details we needed to know. By the end of the week, all of us were saying "when do we come back here?"

Perfil de l'usuari Trish
agost de 2017
We had an amazing stay at Jess's home. Her house is beautiful, clean, comfortable and in a quiet location. We had three families with 5 kids ranging from ages 2-6. Everyone enjoyed walking to the beach, playing in the yard, and the kids especially loved the chickens. This is a great place for families with children, as they were generous in sharing their toys, bikes, and wagon with us. We didn't have to worry about safety for the children at home because of the safety gates at the top of each staircase, and the playpen and highchair available for our use. Her home also made an ideal location to check out other local attractions nearby, all within a 12-30 minute drive away. If you are looking for a kid-friendly, safe, comfortable and fun family vacation, this is the ideal place!

Perfil de l'usuari Nancy
juliol de 2017
This was our second time staying at Jess' home. As expected, it was fantastic! Great location, quiet area near a sandy beach, and about 25 minutes away from Midland or Wasaga Beach for day trips. The house is beautiful, spacious, clean and homey. Great for families - hot tub, playground, toys and board games. Great host and lovely spot!

Perfil de l'usuari Selene
gener de 2017
A perfect family getaway in a gorgeous area! We stayed at Jess's home over the Christmas holidays with four families, including six children. We had ample space inside and outside was a winter wonderland to explore. The playground shelter, chickens, trails and hot tub kept us busy and also provided realization when needed. The kitchen area was just what we needed in creating big meals for our group. Jess was excellent in communicating and went above and beyond in answering our questions and making sure we had everything we needed! We hope to visit again in the summer time!

Perfil de l'usuari Elliot
setembre de 2016
Jess is an amazing host and has a breathtaking home. Everything you could ever need, minutes from the beach by foot, great backyard, lots of extra amenities. Jess was excellent at communicating with me every step of the way. I needed another smaller place nearby for extra members of our group and she happily put me in touch with other people she knows in the area. Extremely helpful!! Arrival was easy and planned out. My family and I had an incredibly memorable weekend at her place! We loved the area too, would definitely want to go back and stay at her place again!

Perfil de l'usuari Nicolas
agost de 2016
Quelle belle semaine passée dans la magnifique demeure de Jess et sa famille ! Nous étions 8 adultes et 6 enfants et tout le monde était heureux de notre séjour. Tout était parfait, Jess avait très bien préparé sa maison en fonction de notre groupe pour nous accueillir. Il ne manquait de rien. Tous les enfants étaient au paradis avec TOUS les jouets, les poules qui ont eu beaucoup d'attention à tous les jours, et la très belle plage à 5 minutes à pied. La cour arrière a aussi été très appréciée des enfants et le quartier était tranquille pour faire une petite randonnée en vélo en groupe. C'est vraiment une maison parfaite pour y aller en groupe avec des enfants. Nous y retournerons sûrement !

Perfil de l'usuari Jean-Luc
juliol de 2016
Wonderful vacation. We were 3 young families (6 adults and 7 kids from 1 to 6 year old) and every one of us had only great things to say. We fell like at home. Home is very spacious, with loads of toys indoor and outdoor as well. The craft room was especially appreciated. Near beaches were clean, peaceful... Everybody enjoyed playing in the waves, making sandcastle. I rate this place 11/10.

Ontario, CanadàMembre des de novembre 2014
Perfil de l'usuari Jess

Married mom with 3 kids. Works as an EHS Consultant in Toronto. Loves living in 'cottage country' where it's dark at night and you can see the stars. Loves the beach, skiing, reading and sci-fi television.
Motto: Treat people as you would like to be treated.

Idiomes: English
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en unes hores

El barri

Anuncis similars