Spare BedroomMeditation Room
Skylight second floor apartment
Allotjament a càrrec de Mark
Mark és l'amfitrió.Mark és un Superhost.
4 hostes
2 dormitoris
3 llits
1 bany
4 hostes
2 dormitoris
3 llits
1 bany
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
4 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

Second floor apartment area includes a master bedroom with a full sized bed, guest bedroom with 2 twin beds. Private bathroom. There is a dining area with small refrigerator, microwave,convection toaster oven, ice and coffee maker, dining table, and LCD TV. A kitchen SINK was just added. The dining area does NOT have a STOVE. 3rd floor meditation room with skylights. COST varies with DATE of reservation. Home backs up to woods and back garden. In summer access to propane grill and picnic table.

L'allotjament

Price of booking will vary with date. Check calendar.
Second floor apartment area includes a master bedroom bedroom with full sized bed. The furniture is antique cherry and includes a full sized chest of drawers and dressing table with mirror and drawers. There are 2 large closets.
Private bathroom recently refurbished. See pictures.
Spare bedroom has 2 twin beds, chest of drawers, small dressing table with mirror, and a desk. There is also a closet.
Dining area has a sink, refridgerator, microwave, coffeemaker, ice maker, toaster, hot plate with teapot, and toaster oven. There is silverware, plastic ware, cups, glasses, mugs, napkins, paper towels, pots, pans, kitchen utensils, containers, and First aid kit is in a desk drawer with silverware. The dining area does not have a stove.
There is also a lcd smart tv, facing a dining table with chairs.
Private guest wifi network.
Access to Netflix.
Third floor includes small office area with a notebook docking station and a meditation room with skylights and part of my orchid collection in winter.
In summer there is small deck and gardens with both flowers and a raised bed vegetable garden. The house backs up to woods. Gardening is one of my passions. Access to propane grill and picnic table in summer.
The third floor roof has 5 skylights.
There are smoke alarms on every floor. A carbon monoxide detector is on the first floor. A fire extinguisher and first aid kit are in kitchen area.
I have a backup generator wired to my electrical panel in the advent of a power outage.

Serveis i zones comuns

Access to second floor is thru front porch to a foyer. I will provide a key to front door.
The porch door will be open the second locked.
An emergency key will be in a outside hidden location.
When entering a flight of stairs with led lights will take you to your apartment area.
Weather permitting you are welcome to enjoy my backyard deck and gardens. My house backs up to woods.

Interacció amb els hostes

I will be available by smartphone 7x24.
Any questions about area I will be glad to help.

Altres aspectes destacables

I have a small dog (Tara), very sweet and perfectly safe around children.
There is also a cat who spends most time downstairs but does like to use the meditation room. The dog is confined to the downstairs.
If you are bringing a pet I would like to discuss. The space is not well suited for a large dog and although the property is sizeable it is not fenced.


Serveis
Aparcament gratuït inclòs

Preus
Persones addicionals Sense càrrec extra
Dipòsit de seguretat €87
Descompte setmanal: 10%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni
Habitació 2
2 llits individuals

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 14:00 i les 22:00.
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00

I am pretty easy going.
No smoking in the house.
GUESTS WITH MORE THEN 2 OCCUPANTS MUST BOOK A 2 DAY MINIMUM STAY. NO EXCEPTIONS.

És important saber
Dog(s) i cat(s) live in the house

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Farmaciola
Fitxa d'instruccions de seguretat
Extintor d'incendis

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

93 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Chris
octubre de 2017
Fantastic host with a unique, charming home. Definitely check out.

Perfil de l'usuari Carmen
octubre de 2017
Very wonderful place! Wished we could have enjoyed our stay longer!

Perfil de l'usuari Mark
setembre de 2017
Great great great place. Mark is truly a super host. Take all the good reviews and triple them. Mark is that good. Definately would stay and recommend him to everyone.

Perfil de l'usuari Marie
setembre de 2017
The eclectic decor is a pleasure, as is Mark's attention to detail. He thinks of all your needs, from tissues on the bedside table to half and half for the coffee. There is an interesting collection of books for you to read, and don't miss spending a little time in the meditation room. The neighborhood is beautiful and I was comfortable walking back from the train at night. It's easy to get into Philly on the train or drive to surrounding areas. I highly recommend Mark's place!

Perfil de l'usuari Rick
setembre de 2017
This is s very unique home. Beautiful, great neighborhood and very quiet. Close to the airport, Philadelphia and Delaware. I cannot imagine a more serene location. A warm welcome and a warm space await. Everything in this airbnb is artfully crafted and arranged. I will definitely be reserving my spot for the Christmas season.

Perfil de l'usuari Debby
setembre de 2017
Peaceful easy feeling, in a darling town, with sweet little shops and restaurants.

Perfil de l'usuari Eduardo
setembre de 2017
Mark is a great guy and super helpful. The bed is comfortable and the place is great. Highly recommend!

Swarthmore, Pennsilvània, Estats UnitsMembre des de maig 2015
Perfil de l'usuari MarkMark és un Superhost.
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars