Bed RoomTV Corner in Bed room
Nice Single room with double bed
Allotjament a càrrec de Jocelyn
Jocelyn és l'amfitrió.Jocelyn és un Superhost.
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
2 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

Nice single bed .
This compact, attractive room features a small double bed, a mirror and a side table. Fresh towels and linen are provided and you may help yourself to hot drinks, fruit, cereal and toast. The friendly, accommodating hosts are eager to help and offer advice to enable you to make the most of your stay. London Bridge, London Victoria is just a 20 to 25-minute train journey from this elegant bedroom in multicultural Croydon. Free Wi-Fi, access to dinning room areas and breakfast are included.

Waddon Station is just a 500 metre walk away, and provides regular tram links to Wimbledon. Beddington Park is a 2-minute walk away, offering the peace and tranquility of the River Wandle.

The nearest bus stop is 200 metres away and buses run all night. Gatwick Airport is just a 15-minute train ride from Croydon

L'allotjament

Compact attractive Single bedroom with small double bed in a nice end of terrace house in a quiet area.The room has a TV and seperate toilet and bathroom next to the room and shared. Facilities include a large and spacious kitchen for light cooking only, also Wifi and internet access and help yourself breakfast, tea, coffee, cereal and fruits. We charge a small fee of £5:00 per wash for the use of the washing machine. Travel is within reach of London with two mins walk to trains station and only 20 minutes travel to London Victoria and London bridge. There is also Tram link access to Wimbledon and bus stop just few steps from the house. Price is £29 per person per night and £7 only for extra person per night.

Altres aspectes destacables

A quick reminder of our House Rules; please read carefully before arrival:
- No smoking anywhere inside our house , no candles, NO drunken behaviour NO Drugs and no pets
- If you have special diets please bring your own
- We would greatly appreciate it if you kindly respect our house and other guests
- This is our family home; we kindly ask guests to stick to their room and common shared areas only and to respect the privacy of our other rooms
- Only those who have paid through Airbnb may enter (this is also a safety measure in place by Airbnb) and the main guest is responsible for the other booked guests
- We are working people but flexible with our check-in times .
-Please keep us updated with your arrival & departure time.
We look forward to welcoming you to London!


Serveis
Esmorzar
TV

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nadons (menys de 2 anys)

No smoking in the house but allowed in the garden
No Abusive or drunken behaviour
No pets.
No drugs
No loud music
Keep noise to the minimum


Cancel·lacions

79 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Begoña
setembre de 2014
Linda y Jocelyn fueron muy amables y serviciales. El desayuno era bastante completo y nos ayudaron a la hora de conocer como funcionaba el transporte en Londres. La zona es muy ruidosa por la noche debido al trafico y la habitación más pequeña de lo que pensábamos. Echamos en falta un armario o baldas para colocar la ropa. Personalmente, pienso que es un buen lugar para quedarse. Gracias a ambos por todo. Saludos.

Perfil de l'usuari Andy
octubre de 2017
Fantastic stay - an upgrade on my room as well ... how much better is that! Spotlessly clean and fantastic welcome! Undoubtedly recommend!

Perfil de l'usuari George
octubre de 2017
A wonderful home, outstanding host, and within easy reach of Valley Park and the Train Station. Despite my late arrival, the host welcomed me, and I honestly felt like I was walking in to one of my close relatives. Very friendly and inviting, but remaining unobtrusive throughout my stay. I felt very comfortable, especially with the calming aura that emanates throughout this home. The room itself was clean, and the décor was easy on the eye. The bed was lovely and spacious (not a standard single), as was the room, especially with the raised bulkhead where my luggage could be placed for easy access. Road noises were minimal (and I sleep with the window open!), and the occupants were quiet. There was even the luxury of a separate WC, should the shower room be occupied (which never happened during my stay). Very enjoyable stay, and highly recommended.

Perfil de l'usuari Mark
setembre de 2017
Would recommend Jocelyn to anyone. A great place to stay and very friendly approachable hosts who answered any questions I had about the local area and amenities. I was made to feel very welcome from the moment I arrived. Within a short walking distance to the local train station and plenty of bus stops in the area.

Perfil de l'usuari Ananda
setembre de 2017
Very nice stay, host was very friendly treated us with ice cream

Perfil de l'usuari Sarah
agost de 2017
Jocelyn' place was so comfortable and welcoming. I felt very relaxed there. The perfect host. Would definately recommend a stay.

Perfil de l'usuari Sue
agost de 2017
For me this 'trip' was a difficult one (for personal reasons) and with a long day ahead of me...what I really needed was "Jocelyn & Lindas welcoming home". Before I even got to the front door, I was admiring the well-kept garden and then I was greeted by a gorgeous homecooking aroma followed by the friendliest of welcomes at the door. room as described and lovely breakfast set up- would definitely recommend to friends and would stay again should I need to visit the area again xx

Londres, Regne UnitMembre des de agost 2011
Perfil de l'usuari JocelynJocelyn és un Superhost.
We are both nurses by profession . We love entertaining guests/friends. We love travelling and visiting places. We are fluent in both english and french. We do not have any pets and do not smoke. We live in a nice and clean home and love gardening and we grow fruits and vegetabl…
Idiomes: English, Français
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars