Salta
    Navega cap endavant per accedir als resultats suggerits

    Què passa si no trobo l'allotjament que he reservat a Airbnb?

    Hosts can hide their listing at any time from search results, but this is only to prevent new bookings. If you have a confirmed reservation with the host, your reservation is still active, even if the host hides their listing in the meantime.

    Check your reservation details

    Even when a listing is hidden your itinerary will contain your host's contact information, as well as other useful information (ex: check-in details and house rules). To find your reservation, go to Trips and choose your trip under the Upcoming tab. Then, click or tap Show more trip plans.

    You and your host can also still continue to message through the site to figure out details about check-in, checkout, and any additional information.

    Has rebut l'ajuda que buscaves?
    Articles relacionats