Tinc dos comptes. Puc combinar-los?
There is no way to automatically merge accounts, and we aren't able to move information or bookings between accounts. We recommend that you choose the account you'd like to use going forward and deactivate the other account.
When you deactivate an account, any current reservations you have on that account as a host or a guest will automatically be canceled, so you may want to wait until those reservations are complete before deactivating the second account.
Find out how to deactivate an account.